Reviews

Google Reviews

triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Windsor Campus
4.8  
mary scally
1 month ago
Thank you to Jennifer Tellier, for a very positive experience, regarding courses at Trios College. I received prompt, return phone calls and emails. Jennifer is very knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my second career . Thanks again for an easy transition. .
Peter George
9 months ago
Maricel B
1 year ago
Damir Ziganshin
1 year ago
triOS Massage clinic is awesome. I've been having a professional massage for years and couldn't expect that students can be so professional. Philip is even better in technics than some RMTs I was previously getting massage from.
Chantelle Henry
1 year ago
Nick Giffen
1 year ago
Dallas Clark
1 year ago
Trios is a great school and the teachers are very helpful and understanding.
Farbod -
1 year ago
This is one of the most welcoming triOS branches. Anne (campus director) and Nancy (reception/admin) are super friendly! Thanks
Kris Goyette
1 year ago
Great College. Amazing Teachers and staff. Would recommend.
Farshad Masheli
1 year ago
I have been a student in the Networking IT Department Under Mr. Abdul Choudhry since Dec 2020 and everything so far is as expected and advertised. I appreciate my instructor, Mr. Abdul for always going above and beyond for every student to make sure their understand the concept. He is a very caring mentor and he wants to lead on his knowledge and experience to his students. So far everything is good. Would highly recommend
kunal bhatt
1 year ago
I thought to upgrade my self in this pandemic.I chose trios college Windsor campus because they have variety of courses.College authority did good setup for remote learning in this pandemic.The tutors are very good.My tutor Mr. Abdul Choudhry explain everything very nicely and is always ready to help and respond to queries quickly and efficiently. I really enjoy studying in trios college Windsor campus
Susan Fitzpatrick
1 year ago
The Massage Therapy Diploma Program at triOS College in Windsor is an outstanding program both academically and clinically speaking. This course is scientifically based and follows a very detailed format. The sequence of learning flows logically in every module and is taught by dedicated, knowledgeable and highly educated instructors. I commend those that designed the course content as I have found it to be extremely well thought out. It builds on taught concepts and covers in great detail a diverse range of topics beyond the complexities of anatomy and physiology, which I feel will lead to success after graduation. The class size encourages a positive outcome as it allows the student to have direct daily communication with the instructor both via remote learning and during classroom instruction based on government protocols. This is what has made learning at triOS’ Windsor campus a wonderful learning experience. The instructors, Andrei and Maria are excellent and make themselves available for any and all questions. They both teach in an interactive and engaging manner and this encourages understanding. They consistently ask for student feedback on covered content, provide real life examples and go out of their way to find alternative ways to explain any complex concepts when asked. triOS College Windsor, has surpassed my education expectations. I entered this course as a mature student with a prior university degree, a great number of working years and countless hours of continuing education under my belt. I know the quality of the education I am receiving. I also know that this kind of quality often stems from committed management; teams on many levels. As such, I would like them to know that I appreciate all that they have done to keep my education here at triOS running as smoothly as possible especially during “these times”. Moreover, I would like them to know that they have wonderful instructors, a great IT team and a group of responsive, kind and respectful individuals working here at their local Windsor office. If you are considering triOS, know that they will provide you with a high quality education.
Genevieve Yt
1 year ago
I am currently a student of the massage therapy program and it has really surpassed my expectations in regards to all the knowledge we are gaining. The staff and educators are very knowledgeable in their fields and all have various expertise backgrounds which makes their lessons very stimulating and gives them refreshing approaches. This also makes learning from them very enjoyable. I honestly would highly recommend this school to other possible students considering it, the fact that we have smaller class sizes really is beneficial and this can help each student get more personalized learning experiences. I am very satisfied with my choice to enroll in this program, and appreciate that they teach us every aspect of this as a career choice from practice and techniques to the business aspect of this program and they give us realistic expectations as to what to expect after we complete our education and what our employment opportunities will be.
Ed Eves
1 year ago
I am very happy with how Trios has been during this pandemic, the online training being done remotely is extremely helpful. The instructors that I have had go above and beyond, the time they spend with you to make sure you understand the subject, they want you to succeed. Thank you Trios College for the care you give to your students. Ed Eves
Debreczeni Diána
1 year ago
I love this school
Alejandro Lione
1 year ago
Lisa Vegh
2 years ago
I am an instructor at the Windsor Campus... You really see people’s true character when they’re facing a crisis. During this pandemic, the 2 CEO’s of this company have been truly amazing. They make themselves personally available to staff ( with face-to-face video meetings), continually keep staff up to date on all relevant changes (even the bad news), they have taken a significant pay cut themselves, all the while holding strong and confident that we will prevail. This is the kind of message one wants to hear when the world is in such a precarious state. It inspires me to persevere. triOS is an excellent company to work for. I’m certain it’s because of its great leadership.
Jad Rashid
2 years ago
Wonderful collage, wonderful stuff and amazing teachers. I like the curriculum, I love it and strongly recommend it. I always feel welcomed and like home. Thanks for the whole stuff "Bruce", "Jeneffer", "Katie", "Amanda", "Nancy" and all others, they're like family ❤️.
hannah zbyrovski
2 years ago
I started Feb 24th and the staff and student base are very helpfully and honest from the computer teacher Bruce to Nancy in the financial office. they dont sugar coat things they tell you and explain exactly what you need to complete you goals. the only complaint i have is the heating and air conditioning and miner areas missed by the cleaning crew.
D Mann
2 years ago
I can always find a spare computer to work from and help when I need it.
Ian Montrose
2 years ago
i currently attend , and absolutely love it. The staff is super helpful with anything needed. Great classes and teachers
Ahmed Al-Hadi
2 years ago
Staff is really co-operative and awesome college in study and other activities, they will help you in each and every fields
Jessica Hind
2 years ago
Nothing but great things to say about Trios!... It was the best decision I made to go back to school. I had always worked but was never happy with the position and or places of employment. Everyone at Trios is so welcoming and accommodating. I learned so much from all the staff and was encouraged to push myself past my comfort zone. I can't thank you all enough for everything you all have done for me! ❤️ A special shout out goes to Bruce!. Simply a pleasure to be taught by such a smart and caring individual. Makes all the difference
Lynn Ann Rader
2 years ago
I absolutely love attending school here! Lynn Perillo is the best teacher I have ever had! The staff is amazing! I am really having a good time!
Nicole Atkinson
2 years ago
My experience with triOS College has been fantastic. I initially came in for my first visit just to talk about courses and coming to school but by the time my meeting was other I was enrolled in school and signed up for financial assistance and totally excited about returning to school after many years. All of the office staff and instructors are amazing, very helpful and skilled at their jobs. Thanks for making it such an easy process!
taylor claire
2 years ago
The staff at triOS college are phenomenal. Every single staff member I have spoken with has made me feel excited for my new career path. The career building classes have been so encouraging and helpful, the instructor builds confidence in every single student and has helped everyone settle in and get ready for their new careers! I'm so excited to start this journey! Thanks so much for this opportunity, triOS!
Carrie Dumouchelle
2 years ago
i was very nervous coming to my first day of school as an adult. immediately i was pleasantly greeted my instructors who was very down to earth and made me feel very relaxed and confident going into my course. so far my experience has been great. i feel my instructor is very knowledgeable and i have gain a lot so far in program that will stick with me into my career. i loved how involved the instructors are with the students as when as the school and what they have to offer us.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Kitchener Campus
3.9  
Jillian B
1 day ago
Before even graduation, I was directed to one career support Lisa, who helped me with my resume. She and I chatted for over an hour, it was an easy conversation and she helped me understand how to write a simple but effective resume, unfortunately, she was relocated to another campus. HOWEVER, I was coming to the end of my course when I was introduced to a new career guidance support Jennifer, and she was just as awesome!! She not only answered my random and sometimes silly questions, but she also supported me after graduation through my interviewing and helped me with follow-up emails and responding to best practices. She was full of excellent advice and again was also very easy to chat with. I have to say that the career support from this college is outstanding!! Something that most colleges don't offer. I have said it once and I will say it again, thank you!!! For the support and guidance and education that has helped me take a step into this new journey. :)
Kay S
1 month ago
The student massage therapists are great and the price ($30 for 1 hour) can't be beat.
Vidushee Singh
2 months ago
Trios has been an awesome experience! I completed my supply chain and logistics and am currently in internship and Marvin is an excellent teacher and an educator! I had difficulties transitioning in my internship and the employment specialist,Vinicius Reid is absolutely amazing!! He went over and beyond to help me and support me,it has been such a positive experience working with him and I can't thank him enough for being absolutely compassionate and being a genuine human being! I wish him all the absolute best 😊
Wenhui Wang
7 months ago
triOS is really amazing place for me.I graduated with Supply Chain& Logistics Diploma with Internships and CIFFA certificate. Teachers are very helpful and professional.Right now I have got a job in a 44 years company with satisfied pay, and the knowledge I got from triOS did a lot for me in getting this position. Anyway, as a successful graduate, I highly recommend triOS.
Yasir Arf
7 months ago
I am taking IT program at trios college Kitchener campus they have two IT teachers one teaches the beginners end and the other one (Jason E) who teaches the advanced end of IT he is the best teacher ever but biggest problem is they deliver so much material that cant be properly practiced in given time frame
Brenda McPhail
8 months ago
Although it was a positive experience there are things I believe need improvement. I took the MOA program. I felt the spent more time teaching administration ie. Accounting, word, PowerPoint etc and not enough time on scheduling, and actual medical procedures. Many places hiring want terminology certificates which would definitely help when looking for work. I was not successful in finding work in the medical office field however, I am currently training as a HSW. Therefore some of what I learned I have benefitted from. The instructors are awesome aside from one particular instructor who does accounting and office. The instructor who is responsible for teaching the medical side of the course is awesome.
Simret Tequbo
9 months ago
Alexandrina Buzna
9 months ago
Steven Coverdale, thank you very much for your support and inspiration. The one-week course was very informative and I learned so much. You made the material easy to remember. I really appreciate your continuing help. You are awesome
Jesse Dick
9 months ago
I've only been in school for three weeks but my Instructor/Teacher Steven Coverdale has made my experience amazing and and all around enjoyable to be in class! There is a very few people that can actually ingage a class and not have them complain and or want to leave. It has been one of my best experiences in a school atmosphere have him as my Instructor/Teacher and I think all my classmates would agree with me!
Rachelle Ann Pascua
9 months ago
Jordan Brown
10 months ago
Two months into my program and I am really enjoying it! All staff and instructors are really great and happy to help. Remote learning is different but you'll get used to it!
Prince Bravo
10 months ago
I recently finished my two years program as an IT professional at triOS Kitchener campus. Jason Eckert is the best instructor you can ever have. His teaching skill is phenomenal. Leslie Huys was my employment specialist and she is super nice and love to help me without hesitation, whenever I asked her for help. Also special thanks to Margaret Millner, for being super nice. I can't thank you enough. I made the right decision by choosing triOS Kitchener campus and I strongly recommend anyone looking for best college the region.
Hawazen Salaima
10 months ago
As an intern at Career Services Department, triOS College I would say that I've had the most of my internship by getting supported by highly professional Employment Specialists at Kitchener site (Leslie and Leann). Throughout my practicum hours I've sensed the organization's encouraging culture. The staff in all departments show collaboration, dedication, and constructive teamwork. It's been an a privilege working in such a great educational organization which is an added value for myself personally and professionally. Thank you so much triOS!!
James Brown
1 year ago
Went to this School and it was great, teachers and faculty were awesome. Have any issues, faculty is there to help with what they can.
Jacqueline Shehab
1 year ago
The receptionists at Trios were both friendly and efficient. Thanks for a great experience !
Melanie Wakefield
1 year ago
Very friendly staff.. expensive parking.
Kyle Millard
1 year ago
Dusica Radlovic
1 year ago
Alanna King
1 year ago
Lovely
Randy Hicks
1 year ago
I really enjoyed my experience at Trios College. The entire experience was wonderful. I didn't know what I was getting into after going back to school nearly 30 years after graduating from college. I found an extremely welcoming environment. Everybody was very friendly and I learned so much. The eight months flew by and now I have a new career. I'm excited to start my new job. Thank you Trios College!
Christa & Erick Wilson & Santos
1 year ago
Billie Mercer
1 year ago
Steven was a great teacher always willing to help anytime of the day!
Jagjeet Chakraborty
1 year ago
It was not easy for me to become a social worker in Canada without the great education from Trios College. I have graduated from CSW Program and started my career as a Direct support professional at Parents for Community Living, currently working as a full-time life skill worker for people with mental health and addiction. There is no doubt of the circullam of trios, which gives you complete experience working with a child to the elderly. Opportunities are endless If you are serious about learning. So don't be late to change your career
DeeJay Coppin
2 years ago
I've started classes at triOS remotely and I can't express how statisfied I am. My instructor Steven Coverdale has been nothing but wonderful. His teaching method is great! His delivery of the course material is simplified and so easy to follow. He also has a great persona!! Thanks for making my first week so easy :) I highly recommend triOS to anyone who is considering. Staff are wonderful and guide you through the entire process. So much support for anyone new to the process. Thanks triOS!
Ainsley Macinnis
2 years ago
Student at trioscollege in Kitchener Ontario, Teaching our class is Steven Coverdale. As a student that just moved from Nova Scotia and mumbles a lot while talking so I am very hard to hear, I was very nervous of that Steven has been amazing at helping me speak up so I am a lot easier to hear , I was always scared getting infront of the class now I can without being nervous, Also when I was having issues at home and had to miss class also while in class was having a hard time steven made sure to sit with me and explain the work and helped me get caught up with my work so I can get to my goals in life, Steven is by far the best teacher I ever had , Hes amazing!!!
Ganesh Yadav
2 years ago
Great place
Andrea Connolly
2 years ago
The staff at triOS are absolutely amazing people! They are always ready to help and support their students even after graduation! I highly recommend the Kitchener campus! Thank you for all your hard work and support.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Hamilton Campus
4.2  
aki jabbari
4 weeks ago
The staffs was very supportive ,
Michele Robert
1 month ago
The course was helpful and my instructor was very good. She explains well and she is very patient.
D Hinds
1 month ago
Nancy
2 months ago
It is a great college to learn from
Jelena Kecman
3 months ago
sarah coleman
5 months ago
Today is the day I fully complete my college experience. I was in the CSW program with an amazing instructor: Kathleen, she was soooo helpful on my journey as well as all the hamilton staff. I was so unsure about going to college and im so glad I didn't back down, and continued forward with everything. I am now done my internship as well as of today!! And im happy to announce i have a full time job waiting for me after this amazing journey. All I have ti say is I suggest this school 100000000% I love it here and everyone is super helpful and soooo nice. Thank you again triOS for making my life that much better 🥰💕
Elena Zuleta
5 months ago
Leah Irwin
5 months ago
overall my experience so far been great . Our teacher Saadia and fellow students has made me feel comfortable and welcoming . great start to a brighter future .
Denise Le Blanc
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very professional, positive learning atmosphere.
Nathan Hiltz
5 months ago
it has been a good experience so far the first teacher we had was amazing can not wait to see what else is to be offered :)
Melissa Hunt
5 months ago
I am currently enrolled in this school and as a person who has been out of school for a long period of time. My instructor has been very patient and helpful in getting me back into the routine of things. I would highly recommend this college to anyone looking to get into a new career or to upgrade their current one. Sincerely Melissa.H.
EMMANUEL AMAECHI
5 months ago
It is interesting going back to school after decades.
Harleen Bedi
6 months ago
Great place with the best instructors. The whole team is awesome and helps everyone achieve their ambitions.
Zsuzsanna Bucsi
7 months ago
Dedicated Professionals, great Teachers/Mentors and continued amazing support, AWSOME, SPECIAL PEOPLE! Shaping, caring, expertise education! Thank you for helping me grow in year 2021!
Carmen Daneel
7 months ago
Renaila Z
7 months ago
agatha wiebe
8 months ago
Farbod -
11 months ago
Campus Director, Program Admin and reception are kind and friendly!
Luca Aliberti
11 months ago
I attended the Video game design and development course and I am proud to say because of Jeff and his teachings I actually know how to make a game from scratch, that's not something many schools can get away with. If you are considering TriOS for video game D&D I 100% recommend it!
Brad Sanderson
11 months ago
Great massage place for a budget cost. Students practicing/ training before certification. I attend often.
Alison Kramer
1 year ago
I want to say thank you to the wonderful administration staff and amazing instructors. From the start with Kristi and Kathy, helping me get the applications for the college and OSAP filled out correctly, to Danielle and Tori, with all the information and contests (even with the Covid restrictions, there was online contests), to the awesomely, amazing instructors (Ryan M, Chris B, Amy P), who made remote learning fun and engaging and last but not least my placement coordinator, Lisa L, who got me an outstanding placement. The time has gone by very quickly and while I do really enjoy the remote learning, I would have like to meet everyone face to face. Thank you again for making this a great experience.
Patel Drumil
1 year ago
The place is very noisy at the moment bcz of ongoing construction other a good location for education point and board exams
Andrew Serwadda
1 year ago
Stacey Goodfield
1 year ago
George Worjloh
1 year ago
Excellent service and the staff were very supportive throughout the year.
Lina Mclean
1 year ago
Took the Paralegal program it gave me the skills I needed pursue a career in the legal field. This is a second career for me and this program has opened many exciting doors for me. The teachers are knowledgeable and have practiced in this field and one of the teachers runs her own firm and goes above and beyond for her students to get them the practical skills needed to start on this exciting career. Added Feb 6, 2020. I referred 2 students to this college, I had to chase my referral bonus that they advertise both times, I finally got one of the referral incentives they promised, they have ignored my email for the other one entitled to me, I will not be referring this college to anyone again, it's the principal that if you advertise something you shouldn't have to chase it and then be ignored especially after giving them my business and referring 2 others. I have 2 more prospectives I could refer but I won't, it's the principal.
G M
1 year ago
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Brampton Campus
4.2  
Priya Vithu
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank all the Staff and Instructors who helped and taught me during this journey. I think generally every student will be satisfied with the efforts they put into a student's life. I would also like to mention my employment specialist Alex Ferrufino and thank him for finding me a suitable placement so I could learn and experience new things. He is really helpful and advised a lot before the internship, good motivator for the students who are facing the interviews for the first time. Keep the good work!
Tiffany Richards
3 weeks ago
Somebody mentioned reaping the benefits of your hard work, and that's exactly how it goes! I've always known what I wanted to do, but life went me in different directions, which eventually lead to Trios. I enjoyed my experience b/c my instructors where amazing, helpful, and insightful. Changing to remote learning did not hinder me from graduating w/ distinctive honours, and then landing a position within my respective field. If it wasn't for the instructors at Trios (especially Josephine), I wouldn't be where I am today!!!
Ashu Monga
4 weeks ago
I am writing this review for Trioss collede, keeping in mind Mr. Hafiz Ahmed. since he is the person I started school after 25 years, To show my heartfelt appreciation for taking me under his tutelage. I was not merely afraid of the curriculum but had difficulty adjusting with my peers. You not only made it fun to learn and but made this the most exciting thing to attend every day. Your teaching methodology is quite unique, but you also developed an interactive culture that brings the best in people working together. The shared experience, the intellectual discussions and practical insights have made the subject easy and stimulating. As I look back, I think I have become more responsible, committed, and successful because of the values you instilled in me from the day I started college. You are not only an excellent teacher but also a great guide. I cannot thank you enough for the special effort you put up with the class. There is nothing that I can do or say to repay for your contribution as a teacher. I hope to cherish all the beautiful memories and keep in touch with you wherever I move in my career. Regards Ashu Monga
Dosumu Temitope
1 month ago
I had a great time studying here under the tutelage of prag mulbagal as my lecturer and Denise Sidhu as my placement supervisor. It was really a fun time filled with so many learning experience for me, most especially meeting other people from different walks of life. Denise was such a good supervisor and prag a good lecturer as well.
Marie Teda
1 month ago
Trios is the best private college that everyone should attend. They are professional and really understand career concepts. I am in the field as a CSW because of their teaching. Everything I have learned from my CSW teacher has been helpful in my job. She is a wonderful and kind teacher, she always encourages her students to open their minds and be themselves in all areas. From school to internship, I am speechless. During my internship at William Osler Hospital, I realized that I was compassionate, that I was able to communicate in different ways with my clients and that each client was unique. I am now able to approach them with a different mindset. Thank you for the opportunity. I’d also like to thank Adrienne, Johnathan and Jane for their positive words of encouragement
Felix Maduka Aguigwo
1 month ago
My experience with the team at Trios College thus far presented me the opportunity of being taught by facilitators, Hafiz, Dolores, and Dwight. Learning under them has been transformational. I like to specially mention Sobana Rajeswaran, my employment specialist, for handling my internship program so professionally. I had a meeting with her where she suggested updates to my resume, with her guidance and coaching i only needed one internship interview to secure a placement. Trios College team has been very professional and helpful.
Shelley Hatch
1 month ago
Learned a lot and pushed personal boundaries in the Paralegal program. My instructors Adeela Alvez, Darlene Mezzabotta, and Sheena Mahmood shared their knowledge and expertise, and for that I am grateful. Alex Ferrufino placed me in an internship where I learned even more and took care of all the details in a professional manner. I made strong connections during my time triOS. Thank you for the experience.
Nicy Simon
2 months ago
I am a recent graduate from Trios College. I would like to thank all of my instructors Sholeh, Amy and Chris for the incredible support and guidance which helped to complete it with flying colors. They are great at instructing and helping out new and former students. I would also like to thank my employment specialist Alex for the guidance received throughout my internship . He was very supportive and always ready to help.
Chaise Jayaprakash
2 months ago
palak patel
2 months ago
Chinelo Moneme
2 months ago
My academic sojourn at TriOS college was the pivot I needed to prepare me for a successful career. The course contents as well as the delivery are practically relevant in today’s job space. I will definitely recommend TriOS college to my friends & family interested in the Accounting & Payroll Specialist program. Alex Ferrufino was my employment specialist. He’s so knowledgeable, helpful and very patient. Alex listened to all my concerns and also went out of his way to find a great place for my work placement. Thank you Alex! Definitely 5 stars for him and TriOS college.
Anthony D
2 months ago
I just wanted to give a special shout out to Sobana. She put in so much time and effort working towards getting myself and another student into a student placement in a hospital setting as an OTA/PTA. While there were some unfortunate circumstances, she still worked hard to provide an appropriate placement that I am incredibly grateful for, as it was incredibly difficult to find any places willing to take students due to covid-19. Alongside that, she provided me with a good amount of support throughout, checking up on how I was doing, both in placement, and while looking for work once finished. Although there was a time where I could not get my hours updated for an extended period due to her needing to assume a huge plethora of new responsibilities, we still found an acceptable workaround so nothing was impacted. From my time in working with her, I can tell that she really wants everyone to succeed in moving on to a new career and provide the best services she can to make that happen. It was very much a pleasure working with you, Sobana. Thanks again for everything! If you are still juggling those additional responsibilities, please try not to work too hard! All the best! Additionally, I'd also like to give a special mention to Giuseppe. He has a profound amount of knowledge, experience, and love for physiotherapy, and it really showed in his teaching style. He was incredibly fun to work with, and taught us many valuable lessons that stood out to make sure that we were truly prepared with all the tools needed to perform well in our new career. Thank you so much, Giuseppe for your love and dedication in bringing up new PTA's with a strong foundation to work towards service delivery. You are an amazing professor.
Rapleen Sooch
2 months ago
I would highly recommend fellow students to attend Trios College specifically the medical office assistant program. The college focused on how to achieve a higher level of education and made sure to prepare us before entering the workforce. Even with Covid going around, the college continued to adapt and made our education their priority. The constant support and motivation were the biggest factors that helped me get through the program. A special thank you to Sobana for helping me throughout the whole process of getting an internship and a job. She has a positive attitude and always helps where ever she can. Another thanks goes out to Shruti Shah and Pooja for being an amazing instructor and assistant.
harman virk
2 months ago
Overall good experience with trioS except for some moments. As a paralegal student blessed to have Great Instructors especially Darlene Mezzabotta and her way of teaching is exceptional. Also placement specialist Alex Ferrufino has been terrific 👏. He helped a lot with my coop placement and never shy in sharing whenever he find any job opportunities of our interest
Mohammad Imran Khondokar
2 months ago
Special thanx to SOBANA RAJESWARAN, for all her efforts on helping the students find the right placement for their internship. Thanx to Sobana Rajeswaran - I was able to start my internship on one of the best Supply chain company, which helped me learn a lot and secure a job position as well. It was a fantastic experience through out the whole course at trios college. I am greatful to all the academic and admins staff. Working with you and the college was a fantastic experience indeed. Thanks to Sobana Rajeswaran & all other staffs at TRIOS College.
Lan N
2 months ago
I think generally you will be satisfied with the result and fruit of your labour. I did enjoy this journey because we were taught by qualified instructors and they had much to teach and share. Our instructors were strict but gave fair feedbacks and marks when they recognize the efforts put forth. Special thanks to Alex Ferrufino for finding each and everyone one of us a placement so we can learn and grow. I applaud him for trying to accommodate when I told him I wasn’t willing to travel, “not very far”. He was supportive and amazing. Keep the humour I say! We stress enough with school work. Overall be ready to work and get ready for the amazing result!
Wearfit Collections
2 months ago
I highly recommend this school to everyone. I successfully completed my PSW program here in Brampton location. The staff and management are absolutely amazing. They're always been very supportive from day one. Kudos to Reena Singh for her relentless help. Most specially I'd like to thank Dan Vizmanos, our class teacher , he's the BEST. He always make sure we understand the concept of each module. Dan always go above and beyond. Thank you to all staffs of Trios College Brampton location.
Balvir Chhiniwal
2 months ago
Jatinder Purewal
3 months ago
Amazing times at Trios! I had the opportunity to learn from instructors Hafiz and Dwight and they are so refined and thorough with every detail during the course. Absolute blessing to have learnt from them! The entire faculty of trios college has helped me at every step of this big transition in my life and it couldn’t have been any better! The college offered great opportunities for internship and without any hesitation I got hired during my internship. Couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you Trios college !
carol garrett
3 months ago
This is an excellent school. I would highly recommend the Paralegal Program. The teachers are active in their field and bring first hand experience to the table as working Paralegals. Adeela Alvez and Darlene Mezzabotta are fantastic instructors that pushed me to learn and to think through the details. Alex Ferrufino was very helpful with my field placement by always being available for questions and provide support. I can't say enough about this interactive and knowledgeable program. Brampton Trios Campus executed a great experience virtually where I was challenged on a daily basis.
Kuldeep Sidhu
3 months ago
As a proud alumni, I must say my instructors Sholeh, Shruti Michael and employment specialist, Sobana played a vital role in my career at triOS. Not only have they prepared me for the industry but made my journey very enjoyable and fun. I was able to apply my knowledge and skills set on internship that led to full time employment. Thank you Brampton campus for providing me with the educational tools to be successful in my MOA career!
Uyi Lawani
3 months ago
I have just recently graduated from TriOS college and must say that the employment specialist, Alex Ferrufino knows the assignment.Right from the very first day we spoke, he was very supportive and always ready to help. He made time for everyone even with his busy schedules and always got back to you even when he was busy.Thanks Alex!!
samantha giuliano
3 months ago
I originally enrolled in triOS in 2019 for the CSW program with Adrienne as the instructor (she was amazing btw!). Unfortunately due to the pandemic, my internship did not go as planned. Sobana knew about my interest in the court system and suggested I go to a law firm to complete my intern hours. I was hesitant but I ultimately agreed, and I loved it! An associate at the firm suggested I go into the field if I truly enjoy it as much as I say. I took her advice, and enrolled in the Law Clerk Specialist program at triOS in 2020 with Josephine as my instructor (again, amazing!). We are now in 2022, and I am employed as an Immigration law clerk with a fantastic, strong female lawyer. Thank you Sobana for all your positivity and encouragement. Thanks also goes out to Josephine and Adrienne, an amazing instructor makes a huge difference in the experience.
PARAS MEHTA
3 months ago
As a recent graduate from Supply Chain and Logistics , I had an outstanding experience at triOS College, Brampton Campus. The quality of learning was top notch and staff member really cared about the success of their students. A special thanks to my employment specialist, Sobana Rajeswaran for guiding me through my internship and job placement. Under her guidance I was able to secure Air Import Operation Specialist position at a DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING. I am extremely greatful for Sobana and my instructors support.
Nicole Heinz
3 months ago
I did my PTA/OTA schooling at TriOs and I can honestly say that the quality of education I received was incredible. They adapted to the covid restrictions seamlessly and I felt that the virtual classes and in person classes were in depth, productive and fun! Giuseppe, our Physio Instructor, was so knowledgeable and passionate about Physiotherapy, he prepared us extremely well for our careers and truly made our lessons so enjoyable! I felt very confident and comfortable going into my placements and was hired as a full time PTA as a result of my placement performance. Thank you TriOs for providing me with the educational tools to be successful in my Physiotherapy career.
Qudsia I
3 months ago
My experience with Trios College is great. I am so impressed with the constant support of the staff that made my experience with them so incredible. I want to give my special thanks to Alex Ferrufino for all his heartily support. He is an excellent individual, very professional and compassionate kid. I wish him and all staff of Trios best of every thing.
Mahesh Ramkeesoon
3 months ago
Trios really helped me figure out what kind of career I wanted and all the staff there has been so helpful and kind to me. I need to mention my employment specialist, Alex, he really helped me find the kind of internship that provides a good learning experience for me and always had time to help me out.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Mississauga Campus
4.6  
M Aghiad Sultan
1 week ago
I completed my supply chain management diploma in triOS- Mississauga campus and it was the right choice and excellent place to enroll. The instructors were professional. They have a friendly and experienced staff who help the students and provide advice. Internship will be provided upon completion of the course. Joanne Bradley - the employment specialist really worked hard to find me the best option and always was available to provide advice, guidance and other requirements to ensure I'm on the right direction. Recommended College.
raed chairman
2 months ago
It was a great experience of studying there, friendly staff, very helpful even after you graduate, like Joanne Bradley (employment specialist) was very helpful and professional, she found me a very great place for internship, and workplace. very helpful guide for mock interviews, and how to do resumes, always offering help and provides many company names to apply to. Comfortable environment, even in remote learning they provided everything like on campus. Highly recommend.
Ama Nyamekye
3 months ago
Trios is a good school with great instructors they have time for very student. They will teach you everything thing you need for your exam and on the flied. Thank trios
Alexicia Duncan
3 months ago
My school term with triOS College was informative ,productive and engaging. I must say the instructors and staff member are very helpful .It was a time well spent .Thank you triOS for the experience.
Hema Shah
3 months ago
Thank you Trios for providing me a platform to learn and grow. I am into building my second career and all the staff members Trudie, Amy, Joanne were very helpful and supportive. Thanks once again.
Adam Alhaddad
3 months ago
Mohini Patel
5 months ago
I currently graduated from triOS college. It was a fantastic experience. In remote learning, they provided all facilities like on campus. I enjoyed my education. All staff are very friendly, well prepared and committed to teaching. Joanne, my employment specialist, is very helpful in finding internships and jobs in every possible way. I am very grateful for that. I recommend triOS for your careers.
Lula Kidane
5 months ago
Very friendly staff starting from the admission officer ( Nashina Makhani), finance department to instructors like Mehul Thakkar. They all have a debt knowledge of what they are doing which makes you feel safe and certain. Our accounting instructor Mehul is very qualified for all the accounting courses I was fortunate enough to be part of. He made sure everyone in class understood all concepts and was never tired to answer our questions. I would recommend him for future students.
Katie Predon
5 months ago
I would like to thank the staff and professors of Trios college for their outstanding job with education, professionalism and support. I enrolled in the accounting and payroll administrator course and could not be happier with my choice to do so. My Accounting professor, Mr. Thakkar has a special skill for teaching a very complex subject- he uses real world experience and has a unique way to explain and teach. He is knowledgeable in so many areas of finance and I feel lucky to have had him as my teacher.
Liiz S
7 months ago
Great instruction and help from staff.
sheetal kapil
7 months ago
The best thing about the college is that they prepare you for the job market. Getting into the industry is their main focus for the students and they work diligently towards achieving this. Special thanks to Joanne Bradley, Jeff Turner and Trudy Davidson for their efforts and guidance.
Sadiq Rizvi
9 months ago
I am currently a student here and I have an amazing experience with our accounting instructor Mehul Thakkar, He is very knowledge and his teaching style is very help for us to understand the principles of accounting and basis of finance. I would recommend everyone to have a teacher like Mehul ( if you can :) )
Hassan Khawaja
9 months ago
All the instructors and staffs are very friendly like Mr. mehul Thakkar and Great place to learn
ely
9 months ago
Currently a student here, the front desk is amazing so as the teachers, however the school is very cheap and all they care about is your money
M K
9 months ago
Best school I ever attended. Student advisor Kia is knowledgeable making you choose a right program and giving info on OSAP. Doing the IT Professional diploma. Teaching methods are mostly practical, which I can tell as I worked as an IT Analyst before. Oleg is a very help instructor and reachable. Few more months left for my internship and I am excited to begin an IT career.
Farbod -
10 months ago
New Campus Director, Cathy, is very friendly, full of energy and always with smile. Reception ladies are very friendly, the Program Admin has a beautiful British Accent, that you can listen to it for hours.
Fizza Hassan Khawaja
11 months ago
Hey folks! My name is Fizza. I recently completed my CSW program at triOS . I would like to thank the whole staff of triOS college specially to my most loving instructor ever Nancy and my Employment Specialist Joanne for being super helpful, supportive and approachable throughout my academic year. Everyone there totally understood the challenges I went throughout my program but they encouraged me to complete this course. So I learnt my lesson never to give up no matter whatever situation you go through in life. Moreover, my educational consultant kia is such an incredible person who is always a phone call away and always prepared to answer my million questions . He played a vital role in my learning . I am extremely grateful for encouraging me with his positive words. Last but not least I would recommend everyone who is looking forward to change their career to join triOS college . It’s a place of great diversity, inclusion and really help in achieving fulfilling career.
Arif Indawala
11 months ago
Bonnita Stone
11 months ago
Akshaykumar Paladiya
11 months ago
Navjeet Kaur
1 year ago
Easy G
1 year ago
I had a massage today with Kenneth here and let me say... OH MY GOD! This was my first massage and I felt like I was in heaven. Sooo relaxing!!! 10/10 for this place, I will be coming back!
Pankhi Diganta Saikia
1 year ago
I recently graduated from triOS and it was an excellent experience attending the course considering how tough the year 2020 was for everybody. I would like to thank all the instructors for being tough but fair, and ensuring that I was able to take full advantage of the course material. I would also like to thank Marina- for helping me with my OSAP application, Joanne - for helping find an internship in these terrible times, and Priya and Karen for all the support in the administrative area.
Asra Begum
1 year ago
Indeed, the Trios college Mississauga campus has all the necessary Infrastructure, facilities and equipment. Apart from all These, students get continuous support from employment specialists(placement team) to get onboard with esteemed organizations. The curriculum is designed to help the students get corporate ready. There are facilities for students such as Wi-Fi, Smart Boards etc. Yes, the living spaces are clean and food hygienic. I want to specially thank Steven Pollock, (Accounting faculty), Joanne Bradley(employment specialist), Mahzabeen and Priya Alhuwalia. It's a great team. Asra Begum Accounting and Payroll Specialist( Trios College) Currently working with ADP CANADA
Jovante Rajaram
1 year ago
The college is very informative, with very professional teachers such as Steven. As I go into completing the course I hope to meet teachers that can be up to par with Steven lectures and ethics.
Fernanda Pinfildi Fukushima
1 year ago
I am so thankful for being part of TriOS - Mississauga Campus, this past year. The teachers are very well prepared and committed to teach you and make you feel in a work environment while learning. A special Thank you to Steven ( accounting) and Trudie (Microsoft ), you 2 Rock!!! I have to mention Joanne, she is excellent as employment specialist and guided me through my career path perfectly!!!!! After 3 months Graduate I found my Job!!!!
Abraham Millington
1 year ago
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Toronto Campus
4.1  
Jhonna Vallejo
1 week ago
I have a fantastic experience as student of TriOs College. I never expected that after graduation I will be hired right away. My professor on CSW course has filled me with more knowledge and understanding about the program especially enhancing each student’s confidence.
Racquel G
2 weeks ago
This college has some ups and downs. I don't want evening class at all. The college seems OK.
Daniyal Nazar
1 month ago
Nyc
Anton van Hamel
2 months ago
They adapted and continued to run my course online all throughout the pandemic and I graduated right on time. Excellent resources helped me secure the funding to pay for it all and find me my field placements afterwards. A great bargain all round.
Upendra Pal
2 months ago
JOSHIM
2 months ago
Zane Stanutz
3 months ago
I learned so much in a very short amount of time here.. Instructors are all best in class. Work hard and ask for help when you need it and you will be on track to success. Thanks for changing my life triOS!!
Kevin Sattarzade
3 months ago
Teachers are passionate about seeing their students succeed. Though it is a small college, it allows for a lower student to teacher ratio, giving students more confidence when asking questions, engage in group activities, and opportunities for one-on-one time with the teachers. Overall a great college!
Shine Dionio
5 months ago
Excellent and wonderful college. Staff is awesome , friendly and always willing to help. I highly recommend this school. Thank you triOS College.
Shakira s
6 months ago
During the Pandemic I decided to go back to school and I took Police Foundation with my instructor Ms. DeCoste she is an AMAZING teacher she finds way to teach that make it enjoyable, she makes you excited to come to class. Ms DeCoste goes far over and beyond for her students and always there to help she's not a regular teacher but someone with a lot of experience and a BIG HEART.
Farkhondeh Hajianpour
6 months ago
Great and precise scheduling, with a strong and helpful internship program at your chosen work place and with dedicated teachers and support staff during and after the program. I was able to find a job with the help of my career specialist immediately after graduation.
Tonia Pk
6 months ago
I'm a former student Of Trios the Toronto Campus to be precise. I studied Police Foundations and my Instructor was Wanda Decoste. She is was a former police officer with decades of being a police officer under her belt . There was not single day ,that I felt I didn't learn ; and was a police officer in training. She is knowledgeable, passionate about teaching ,professional and resilient in everything she does. I graduated with honors in police foundations & confidence. Knowing that im continuing to walk in my purpose , of becoming a police officer .
Edvardo Mitchell
6 months ago
Awesome place to study! Every teacher that taught me gave me excellent service. I took Police foundation and Miss Wanda went beyond her teaching duties! She would always teach based on her previous job duties (OPP and Toronto police) along with college topics. Miss Wanda taught her class the real meaning of diversity and I’ve graduated trios college with not just a police foundation diploma, but also life skills. I highly recommend trios college.
MNM LAV
6 months ago
All administrative staff and instructors were incredible! Especially Miss Wanda DeCoste (the instructor for the Police foundations program), she went above and beyond making the experience unforgettable!!! I will definitely be referring my friends and family.
Miss Scarlett
10 months ago
Carlos Cadenas
10 months ago
Very good place to study and awesome environment. I studied a program here, and I got a strong knowledge for a carrier with a lot of future. In all my educational carrier, this has been the most inspiring and rewarding environment. The people working here are always willing to help you achieve your goals and guide you on your professional carrier.
Gzime Solakoski
1 year ago
My experience at Trios College has been nothing but positive. The staff here are amazing, respectful and kind. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful (Jose, Ron, Tony). Career Employment Specialist Antonio and Kriti have been tremendous help starting with finding my placement, resumes and updates on hiring. Happy to let you know choosing this school was the best decision I’ve made.
meisam kushkbaghi
1 year ago
I really believe that trios college is the best private college in Ontario. Apart from the resources that exists for all students if you choose PTA/OTA program at this college you actually get a chance to meet a brilliant and visionary mind, Ms. Vaishali Prasad. She is OTA instructor and she loves students and is very approachable. She literally wants us to be great and she is paving the way forward for that to happen. Come see for yourself.I graduated from PTA/OTA program and I found a job 2 weeks after my graduation!.You always have her support.
Nhadz Rivera
1 year ago
With the current situation of this pandemic. I'm really happy and satisfied with this remote training, having 3-4hrs of lecture remotely, I still get to learn the knowledge that I need to know and plus my safety is not a concern at all. Thanks to my instructor Miss Wanda DeCoste, she outstands even in this kind of teaching situation. Thank you so much
Rheward Agustin
1 year ago
The teacher in Police Foundation is amazing . The teacher thought us very well while we are on the safety and comfort of our home and with our family. The interactions and conversations is our class is very wonderful and very interesting. Very fun knowledgeable and well experienced teacher.Also its great to see each other while we are in our online class.
tricepah albarico
1 year ago
Clean place
Alejandra Donan
2 years ago
carolina simon
2 years ago
My experience at Trios College has been very positive and welcoming. I am very happy with my instructor Wanda DeCoste, she has a very unique way of teaching which caters all students in their own way. She is very passionate about her work which really reflects on how we learn as students. She is a great mentor and I am glad to be a part of her class at Trios College, Police Foundations. Toronto Campus.
Jack Daniels
2 years ago
I get to know Trios College while I am surfing the net for a short course programs while I am still working as a part time community base fitness instructor. At work, I supervised mostly high functional older adult. To advance further my experiences and to be able to assist a variety of clientele with limited physical condition, I enrolled myself in PTA/OTA program in Toronto campus. The school educational coordinator and faculty were so kind to answer all my inquires and accommodate my requested schedule. All the class room instructors and students affair coordinator were always available to attend to our needs. Thank you Trios!
payam riyahi
2 years ago
Michael Ian Manlangit
2 years ago
The moment I stepped into this campus, I knew I made the right decision. The staff here are amazing! Consistently respectful and kind. World class! The instructors are knowledgeable and knows how to make learning fun. They would not hesitate to help when there is something that you do not understand. I HIGHLY recommend this school to anyone who wants learn and be employment ready straight out of school. No regrets! All love for triOS College Toronto Campus! Keep up the awesome work!
Victor Harbuz
2 years ago
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Scarborough Campus
4.8  
Ashley Vansluytman
1 week ago
I loved every part of taking my personal support worker course at this school, my favorite part was the clinical placement my instructor was amazing and helped me both personally and professionally. If there is a course to be completed trios college will be my number one choice
tina bhalla
1 month ago
K Hew
1 month ago
I am completing the A&P specialist program. Miss Jacqui is the best, her sunny disposition and real life anecdotes really add to the learning environment. The support staff and administration are fantastic, quick to assist and knowledgeable. Lisa Theodore is a miracle worker with resumes, her assistance helped build my confidence and get me job ready.
VV Pen
2 months ago
This is a great college. They have excellent staffs. A good learning experience at this college.
Eighty8
2 months ago
Great environment and the teachers make sure no one is left behind!
Thamy Ari
3 months ago
Mehjabin Osman, my employment specialist. I can't thank enough the effort and time she put to get my ideal internship. She is kind, patience and goal oriented. I really appreciate her help and support. She is incredible to work with and truly adore her.
Judith Reponte
7 months ago
Mr. Mehul Thakkar is my accounting instructor. I'm very Thankful for him teaching me accounting because he has a lot patience answering my Questions. He is very straight forward for the topics. Sir Thank you
Sharon McIntosh
7 months ago
Mehul Thakkar my accountant teacher. I respect his patience, kindness, effort and time that you put in to help us all to understand and to follow the subject, you help to fix most of us computers when we are having problems and you are not tech support. I really appreciate support and help. Mr. Thakkar you and Mrs. Parker my other teacher you are the best. Thank you very much and continue to be great.
catherine demelis
7 months ago
Jithya Kapil
9 months ago
That was a wonderful learning experience, thank you Mr.Mehul Thakkar for teaching the Foundation of Accounting. The classes were designed for everyone, everything was easily understandable even of we don't have any background in Accounting. Also we got exposed to the advanced Softwares. Teaching Adult learners is different and the instructor nailed it. I recommend anyone who wants to learn a new subject, if you love numbers, take the Applications and Accounting Specialist Diploma. Thank you!
Melissa Barr
9 months ago
I am truly enjoying my course in Accounting and Payroll Specialist. My Teacher Mr Mehul Takkar has been extremely helpful with making sure that I understand what I am learning about finance and accounting. I can't wait to see what the rest of this course has to offer.
Atia Parvin
11 months ago
Loved the program (Office Administrative Assistant). My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed my whole experience during the program. My instructors Mehul Thakkar and Jacqueline Russell were always friendly approachable and ready to help. I must say Mehul Thakkar has tremendous experience in the field of Business and it shows in the teaching. I am thankful to them for the motivation, knowledge and guidance. All I can say is thank you triOS.
Ola Abdul
11 months ago
Izabella Kis
11 months ago
Mehul Thakkar, our Accounting Teacher in Scarborough Campus I didn't have any accounting background, until I had a chance to study in Accounting class of teacher Mr. Mehul. He explains the lectures in simple ways so everyone can understand, then he guides us enthusiastically how to practice exercises on the accounting software. He is very friendly, and has a lot of patience with us .I really enjoyed your class, many many thanks to teacher! Izabella
Dynnah Gie Asuncion
11 months ago
I really recommend triOS college! I started MOA course during the pandemic and eventually we did our class virtually, I thought it’s gonna be harder for us to learn but I was wrong , it’s no different with learning personally in class. All of the teachers have their ways on teaching students, they are all kind and very helpful. I truly learned a lot from them! And I love all the stuffs in triOS college, they’re all so fun to talk to , very very helpful when it comes to all of my concerns. They are all very supportive til the end. I am really thankful to everyone at triOS college!!!
Faruk Zaman
1 year ago
Wonderful Learning Station with the Excellent Instructors and Staffs are very Friendly at this Location. Specially Miss Jacqueline Russell who inspired, motivated and driven us to find the way to success>>>
Reda T3req
1 year ago
Andrew Ishak
1 year ago
My transition at triOS in the accounting course was very transparent . The instructor are very helpful ,friendly and supportive Miss Jacqueline and Mr Mehul were very amazing. In my accounting course the teaching was easy to follow understandable and effective
Jamol Creedland
1 year ago
I love triOS college. I just started my Police Foundations course in February. Currently we are doing everything online but Miss Jacqui our instructor made it very ENGAGING and WELCOMING ... SHE'S THE BEST..... she’s really amazing and have a great sense of HUMOR.
Punter ID
1 year ago
What a great facility to learn. Very energetic and positive environment with welcoming staff. My instructor is Raymond Leighton. one of the best instructors in the city. Teaching method is easy to understand. I feel confident to join IT industry, this college has catered the course for success. Update: Nicole Blake, my employment specialist from Trios helped me get an internship at a hospital; what I learned, I applied and now I have got my job offer from same hospital. This college has a close to market practical approach.
Farbod -
1 year ago
Classes are very clean and well organized! The Campus Director Angela, is very friendly!
Loida Del Mundo
1 year ago
I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience at triOS College Scarborough Campus. Staffs, Students, Instructors, are all nice and very helpful. Especially Miss Jacqueline Russell and Mr.Mehul Thakkar, whom very dedicated to their profession, they treats their students fairly well, very supportive and caring.I would highly recommend this Campus for future students. I would like to thank Miss Jacqueline Russell again for being such a great instructor. An excellent teacher , very professional and supportive handling students. Very dedicated to her profession. Thank you again Miss Jacque. ❤
Ruby D
1 year ago
Trios College offering online/remote Paralegal courses now. I coordinated through Scarborough Campus - Admission Director, Mohan Mahesan. Mohan is very respectful, friendly, and polite. Mohan helped me complete my admission process efficiently without kinks. Since admission into paralegal program requires submission of a lot of information as prescribed by LSO. Trios College follows the stipulated guidelines by LSO. I like their course schedule, course delivery, online access to book for free during course period, professors are friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. They provide ample opportunities for mock sessions, case studies, and lots of hands on assignments and discussion of real life cases with their decisions. I am glad at my decision to join Trios for my Paralegal Diploma program. I will recommend Trios College to all aspiring legal students (paralegal program).
teresa plourde
1 year ago
I just started my Office Medical Assistant program at Trios College . I can't say enough about this college. From the moment I spoke to Elizabeth about enrolling, my experience was amazing. I was so nervous starting school as a mature student, but they helped me to calm down and get ready. This school goes over and beyond what they need to do. I was so fortunate to start in Miss Jacqueline's Business Communications course she is such a sweet, funny, kind teacher who is so encouraging and helped me to have the best first week at school. She made me believe in my abilities and myself again. I can't wait to meet the rest of the staff and continue my studies here. I recommend this college to everyone.
Mary Ann Pio
1 year ago
I love triOS college Scarborough campus, I just started my course last october and everybody in campus are really nice, if you have questions they will answer it right away. The one that I really loved about is our class with Miss Jacqui our instructor she’s really amazing and have a good sense of humor, she always put smile in your face every single day. I highly recommend triOS Scarborough Campus if your planning to get a degree.🙏👏
Eleesha Mitchell
1 year ago
i have started the PSW course in September. i am overly happy with the staff, from the time i inquired about the course the staff is always upbeat, encouraging and informative. the instructors are very encouraging, understanding and patient. i have the pleasure to be in Ms. Divya PSW class and she is absolutely amazing and extremely determined to guide us to achieve our goals. i feel more confident about my abilities and im ready for the next steps in my future! THANK YOU TRIOS
Bruh
1 year ago
Mr. Mehul Thakkar is an instructor of accounting at the triOS college Scarborough campus. He is a very good instructor, with his teaching being easy to follow, understandable, and effective. He has a great personality, a witty sense of humor, and is all around a great individual to be working with. if a 6 star option would be available, I wouldn't hesitate to give it to him.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - London Campus
4.1  
Oladapo Orebiyi
5 days ago
James Hardy
6 months ago
Super nice people and a great facility.
Ted Koenig
8 months ago
Heather has been very welcoming each time I’ve come to write an exam. She has gone through all covid protocols efficiently and answered any questions I’ve had each time.
S Capstick
10 months ago
Andrea Summers
11 months ago
Noel Keshwar was my instructor for the MS Course and all I can say is he was absolutely amazing. He was my first instructor of my MOA Program and I learned so much from him. He made showing up and being in class fun. For anyone else who gets to have Noel as their instructor, they are truly lucky! He definitely set the bar high. Thanks so much Noel!!
Dave Hetesi
1 year ago
Haitham Abu Karaki
1 year ago
So professional and friendly staff at the same time, they do care about your successes , it is their objective. I do recommend this collage, they are the best !
Omar Habed
1 year ago
Harry Bakker
1 year ago
Excellent service. The students are professional and courteous!
Joey Nesbitt
1 year ago
I would first like to give a huge shoutout to Bill Harrington and James Valade. Both are fantastic teachers and mentors. I couldn't be more appreciative of the hard work and dedication these two professors put in to make my time at the college the best it could be while in the depths of covid and online learning. I was a student in Police Foundations and have found a second home with the people I studied with. The campus is small and inviting but just the right size if you're looking for something more personal. All of the staff are beyond helpful and willing to lend a hand or accommodate to all needs. Overall my experience at the campus was beyond what had imagined and I couldn't be more happy with the decision I made. thank you! Joey
Kdj Haliru
1 year ago
I am very glad that I made the choice to attend triOs college after much research. As the CEO of my young company I was seeking real world experience in my learning journey for supply chain management and logistics. I must say the best teachers are found here because, not only do you get experienced teachers, the material is updated and so relatable to right now that already I feel I have more value for money spent. If you are looking for a career upgrade, triOs college is highly recommended for easy placement at any job challenge and if you want attention to detail in small class room sizes. just brilliant.
Eva Ross
1 year ago
Really helpful.
Janine McCarter
1 year ago
deep thi
1 year ago
Dennis Thorpe
1 year ago
Went for a very nice massage
Farbod -
1 year ago
Miranda , the campus director , is great! Here is a clean and well organized college with friendly staff that care about your education.
Elee
1 year ago
I am a recent graduate at triOS College from the London Campus Location. At the time I studied Video Game Design Technologies, now it's Video Game Arts. I'd just like to start off by saying, if you work on your own projects at triOS and make nice art work, you could definitely get a good internship with small local studios and working your way up into a bigger career. Personally I really enjoyed being at triOS because it got my foot into the door of Game Design, triOS is good for getting your state of mind pushing towards a position in the industry for the beginning of a career, is it possible additional education is required if you don't do well also practicing after graduation to reach more game standard levels, at least for the Video Game Design course. The instructor Noel Keshwar at the London definitely campus was one of the best parts as he has worked professionally in the industry before, and has a big personality. He will try to keep you motivated, and will tell you everything he knew about the industry. With the program getting better every year, I definitely believe things are heading in the right direction. I would definitely recommend for people who are highly motivated, and will do anything to get in the industry, as it is very competitive with larger studios. Hope this helps anyone, Thank you.
Jim Brattenger
1 year ago
Trios college was good to me. I learned a lot about the video game industry and am looking forward to my future.The staff at Trios were very kind . My time at Trios will be remembered as a great experience.
joe Dupras
1 year ago
I am a recent graduate of TriOS and I must say I am proud to have chosen the school. The staff are all very friendly and easy to talk with, helping anyone feel welcome. Not to mention the monthly assemblies and draws help foster a community among students. What impressed me the most however, were the teachers. Thanks to the smaller class sizes, they have the time and energy to answer any questions you may have. Not to mention their willingness to go above and beyond for their students. Noel Keshwar, a teacher for the Video Game Design program, is one I still keep in contact with even after graduation should I have any questions regarding 3D modelling. And he continues to work hard to make the course better each year.
Johnny R
1 year ago
Noel Keshwar possesses tremendous insight on the Video Game industry. He also is very knowledgeable on the subjects and is skilled at providing helpful explanations. Noel’s explanations enabled me to understand and really grasp material which was previously confusing for me - simply put, his explanations make sense and make abstract topics more conceptual and clearer. Noel is very professional, enlightening, insightful, and adaptable/receptive to individual student needs. My time with Noel was really amazing and transformative for me, and I highly recommend him. No matter what your previous study plan has been, Noel has the know-how to get you on the right track.
stefan blasko
1 year ago
staff worked closely with me, and attended to all my personal needs. Noel is a very knowledgeable, and patient, teacher. Miranda allways made sure any concern I has was heard and attended to quickly, I learned alot about 3d art,animation, and 2d/pixel/vector. all in just 2 short years! thanks TRIOS!
Jean Johnston
2 years ago
Great campus with a great community.
DeeJay Coppin
2 years ago
I've started classes at triOS remotely and I can't express how statisfied I am. My instructor Steven Coverdale has been nothing but wonderful. His teaching method is great! His delivery of the course material is simplified and so easy to follow. He also has a great persona!! I highly recommend triOS to anyone who is considering. Staff are wondering and guide you through the entire process. So much support for anyone new to the process. Thanks triOS!
Allaura Hanley
2 years ago
Rating should be 10/5 scroll to bottom for tldr; I was tired of feeling used and abused in the retail work environments after many years working in them. Going back to school can be rough and you might not feel like you are good enough to do it but use the resources they offer and you will excel past your wildest exceptions. First an most important all the staff at the London campus is amazing and so supportive. Going back to school was a huge decision for me, I have always had troubles due to many outside blockades I hit such as recently diagnosed ADHD , but when I decided to do some information searching as I found i had a passion for coding. I spoke to Marisa L. to find out more about the school and course and from that day forward I felt like a valued member of the community. Miranda Day is available to help with most anything, either directly or helping you find your resource for help, on-top of running this amazing campus. Even if you have no clue who can help you with something you can ask any staff member and find out where to go. They really care about you success as is truly evident when speaking with Derek C. or Amanda R. and receiving their guidance. Manon G. and others in her department are there for your career support needs which gave me such a calming feeling. There is a program called PAL- peer assisted learning that is amazing to have access to whenever you need it and at no additional cost as it is run by Laura-Beth F. and her group of volunteers. Something that matters to me is the social impact of where i work or learn and the student ambassadors, run by John M., here make sure that we support our own and our community. A big bonus I like to take advantage of is doing to see Deborah and book a massage appointment. The massage students are great and professional. The campus itself is scent sensitive which is a great help to making everyone comfortable and Jason G. is terrific at keeping the campus clean even in the salty months, thanks for saving my shoes Jason! As for the program itself after doing weeks of research of multiple colleges throughout Ontario and even Canada the Enterprise Web and Mobile Development program hit by far the most boxes to tick off of skills and knowledge the majority of employers want to see. Not only that but the instructors are constantly working on making sure we are being taught the most up to date and relevant technologies to make sure we will be prepared for our future work place. Michael L. is my instructor and I have to say with no intention of trying to earn extra points that he is the best teacher/instructor/professor that I have ever had. He is available to help you when you need it and helps you find the answer and builds your confidence in your own skills. His teaching style I find very easy to learn from and follow but he is always willing to go at the subject from a different angle whenever anyone needs. He legitimately listens to his students needs and issues and either resolves it himself or finds the best way to get resolution. During the course there are two weeks of career planning, the first I had was with Vickarna P. who made sure everyone understood the subject and made sure to 'hype' us up which I found to be more essential than I thought making me more confident than ever in my decision and abilities. If Michael is any indication of the other instructors then I am sure anyone looking to attend is going to have an amazing experience. The material for the course that you go to radiant Jennifer K. to pick up I find very relevant and helpful to the course matter and appreciate the work the instructors do to make sure it stays that way and the work Jennifer does to make sure you get in a timely manner to your course start. Overall I am having one of the best experiences of my life here. Even with the current outbreak, which is being handled unbelievably well by triOS and it's staff as a whole, I am finding myself still looking forward to class and can not wait to get back to campus. tldr; amazing course campus and people I would 100% recommend
Johanna Garcia
2 years ago
I would like to give an appreciation shout out to Steven Coverdale, he was my instructor for Student Success Strategies. I would like to say thanks for all the knowledge and all the hard work you put into each and every lesson. Considering the circumstances an the fact that we had to do the whole course online, he was always helpful and always precise with all that he taught us. Steven thank you for all the hard work and even though it was just a week, I will take all your teaching with me and apply them to all the courses in the future. Thank you , Johanna
Aldeen Irving Hamilton
2 years ago
Samantha Lamond
2 years ago
I have just completed my first class at Trios with Steven Coverdale. He was very knowledgeable with the subject. He made Student Success Strategies enjoyable doing remote learning. He made him self available whenever I had a question.