Reviews

Google Reviews

triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Windsor Campus
4.8  
Rosalind Roopnarine
1 week ago
If anyone attending triOS gets Miss Jacqueline Russell as their MS and Business Communication teacher...., I just wanted you to know, that you got the best!!!.
imane haridi
1 week ago
Thank you Trios College Toronto Campus . I enjoyed my program of HBA . Amal Hackim was always supported and motivated me since day one. I always recommended Trios to my friends and family. After my friends enrollment they are very satisfied too . Thank you Trios college Toronto campus team.
Ikhlas Hormiz
1 month ago
Emmanuel TCHOUKOU
1 month ago
I have learnt more than enough through my instructors.
Alice McKenna
1 month ago
Hi, I am Alice McKenna, I took Medical Office Assistant. I was skeptical of returning to school after being out of school for so long. I can remember my first day of school it was online due to the pandemic and not knowing the computer I had my challenges set out for me. I did not even know how to get into my online class but with the help of my Education Consultant, Pooja Chopra and Kevin Healey, my Microsoft computer Instructor they got me on the right track and before long I was teaching Kevin’s computer class. Kevin is very knowledgeable, approachable, and caring he took the time and showed me how to navigate around the computer and before long I was helping teach his class. I also want to thank my instructor Shruti Shah for all the knowledge and experience that I received in the medical part of the course, you are a dedicated instructor you are clear and concise and always lecture to help us understand the material. I would highly recommend this school. I am very much grateful to the whole team at Trios College and thank you for your dedication to the students.
Annah Wangechi
1 month ago
In my opinion, Trios College is a perfect place for one to study. Teachers were outstanding- Ms Selvi, lectures straight to the point. Many thanks to a great team.
Ashley Garlick
2 months ago
I had the most wonderful experience and time at triOS college. The community services worker program gave me all the knowledge I needed for my career to lift off. The staff where super professional and were always a phone call or e-mail away. The staff also contacted me back extremely quickly when I contacted them. Overall I highly recommend this college.
Sarah Ouellette
2 months ago
A great experience. It was completely online but I feel prepared for my medical office position I just got. I am very happy. The teachers are very kind, understanding and knowledgeable. This is a great place to start if you need a start
Kimberly Thompson
2 months ago
Trios College is a great institution with amazing teachers! I enjoyed my time there and I learnt a lot as well. A special thanks to my educators Dolores, Vivian, Cory and Alex(Employment Specialist) for helping me to get a suitable internship. Thank you all.
Alicia Lachance
2 months ago
I would like to say thank you to Kevin Healy for being an amazing teacher. When i first started with Kevin he was very knowledgeable of all the Microsoft 365 programs he gave us great links to all the programs. I've learned more than what i thought i did :) Kevin keep being an amazing teacher and it was a pleasure being your student.
Madhu Sharma
2 months ago
My Reviews only for Mr.Kvien he is a greet teacher.In my class i met with student her name is Alice is great person she always very helpful with of us.
Mitali Parekh
3 months ago
Trios is a great school and the teachers are very helpful and understanding. Alex did his best to search a suitable co-up for me.I absolutely love attending school here!
Radha Khan
3 months ago
I would like to thank the staff of Trios College especially Erdine Roper (my clinical instructor) for being helpful and amazing at what you do. You were always there to give advices and was very approachable at all times. Thank you.
usha rani
3 months ago
I have done Accounting and Payroll specialist course from here. My Accounting teacher Mr. Vivian Watson and Mr. Alex Ferrufino -Employment Specialist was very knowledgeable and helpful person. Alex did his best to search a suitable co-up for me.
Champagne W
5 months ago
I wanted to take the time to write a review of the teacher that made a lasting and positive impression on me. Her name is Tammy Parker! she was my teacher for all the medical modules/classes within this course. I first started with Miss Amy, As Tammy was away. When Tammy took back her class, I didn't like her teaching method and even wanted to switch back to Amy's class. HOWEVER !!!! by day 3 of Tammy's class I realized she's an amazing teacher and a wonderful person. I can tell you without a doubt one of Trios College Best teachers!!! she's the best teacher to cover those medical classes. You will know and understand EVERYTHING by the time you're done. You will be fully equipped with the knowledge you need to do your your job exceptionally!!!! Many Thanks Tammy. Continued Success. written by Sharmain Williams
mary scally
8 months ago
Thank you to Jennifer Tellier, for a very positive experience, regarding courses at Trios College. I received prompt, return phone calls and emails. Jennifer is very knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my second career . Thanks again for an easy transition. .
Peter George
1 year ago
Maricel B
1 year ago
Damir Ziganshin
1 year ago
triOS Massage clinic is awesome. I've been having a professional massage for years and couldn't expect that students can be so professional. Philip is even better in technics than some RMTs I was previously getting massage from.
Chantelle Henry
1 year ago
Nick Giffen
1 year ago
Dallas Clark
1 year ago
Trios is a great school and the teachers are very helpful and understanding.
Farbod -
1 year ago
This is one of the most welcoming triOS branches. Anne (campus director) and Nancy (reception/admin) are super friendly! Thanks
Kris Goyette
1 year ago
Great College. Amazing Teachers and staff. Would recommend.
Farshad Masheli
1 year ago
I have been a student in the Networking IT Department Under Mr. Abdul Choudhry since Dec 2020 and everything so far is as expected and advertised. I appreciate my instructor, Mr. Abdul for always going above and beyond for every student to make sure their understand the concept. He is a very caring mentor and he wants to lead on his knowledge and experience to his students. So far everything is good. Would highly recommend
kunal bhatt
1 year ago
I thought to upgrade my self in this pandemic.I chose trios college Windsor campus because they have variety of courses.College authority did good setup for remote learning in this pandemic.The tutors are very good.My tutor Mr. Abdul Choudhry explain everything very nicely and is always ready to help and respond to queries quickly and efficiently. I really enjoy studying in trios college Windsor campus
Susan Fitzpatrick
1 year ago
The Massage Therapy Diploma Program at triOS College in Windsor is an outstanding program both academically and clinically speaking. This course is scientifically based and follows a very detailed format. The sequence of learning flows logically in every module and is taught by dedicated, knowledgeable and highly educated instructors. I commend those that designed the course content as I have found it to be extremely well thought out. It builds on taught concepts and covers in great detail a diverse range of topics beyond the complexities of anatomy and physiology, which I feel will lead to success after graduation. The class size encourages a positive outcome as it allows the student to have direct daily communication with the instructor both via remote learning and during classroom instruction based on government protocols. This is what has made learning at triOS’ Windsor campus a wonderful learning experience. The instructors, Andrei and Maria are excellent and make themselves available for any and all questions. They both teach in an interactive and engaging manner and this encourages understanding. They consistently ask for student feedback on covered content, provide real life examples and go out of their way to find alternative ways to explain any complex concepts when asked. triOS College Windsor, has surpassed my education expectations. I entered this course as a mature student with a prior university degree, a great number of working years and countless hours of continuing education under my belt. I know the quality of the education I am receiving. I also know that this kind of quality often stems from committed management; teams on many levels. As such, I would like them to know that I appreciate all that they have done to keep my education here at triOS running as smoothly as possible especially during “these times”. Moreover, I would like them to know that they have wonderful instructors, a great IT team and a group of responsive, kind and respectful individuals working here at their local Windsor office. If you are considering triOS, know that they will provide you with a high quality education.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Kitchener Campus
3.9  
Maram Istaitieh
3 weeks ago
During the pandemic, many of us lose our job. However, triOS provide an excellent opportunity to get the online chance to pursue career study in healthcare. The staff and instructors as well as my colleagues were supportive and professional. I enjoyed learning and meeting new friends. The opportunity to get an internship at a hospital through the college opens the door for many of us to build solid career and work opportunities. Thank you triOS for everything and for everyone.
Jillian B
6 months ago
Before even graduation, I was directed to one career support Lisa, who helped me with my resume. She and I chatted for over an hour, it was an easy conversation and she helped me understand how to write a simple but effective resume, unfortunately, she was relocated to another campus. HOWEVER, I was coming to the end of my course when I was introduced to a new career guidance support Jennifer, and she was just as awesome!! She not only answered my random and sometimes silly questions, but she also supported me after graduation through my interviewing and helped me with follow-up emails and responding to best practices. She was full of excellent advice and again was also very easy to chat with. I have to say that the career support from this college is outstanding!! Something that most colleges don't offer. I have said it once and I will say it again, thank you!!! For the support and guidance and education that has helped me take a step into this new journey. :)
Kay S
8 months ago
The student massage therapists are great and the price ($30 for 1 hour) can't be beat.
Vidushee Singh
9 months ago
Trios has been an awesome experience! I completed my supply chain and logistics and am currently in internship and Marvin is an excellent teacher and an educator! I had difficulties transitioning in my internship and the employment specialist,Vinicius Reid is absolutely amazing!! He went over and beyond to help me and support me,it has been such a positive experience working with him and I can't thank him enough for being absolutely compassionate and being a genuine human being! I wish him all the absolute best 😊
Wenhui Wang
1 year ago
triOS is really amazing place for me.I graduated with Supply Chain& Logistics Diploma with Internships and CIFFA certificate. Teachers are very helpful and professional.Right now I have got a job in a 44 years company with satisfied pay, and the knowledge I got from triOS did a lot for me in getting this position. Anyway, as a successful graduate, I highly recommend triOS.
Yasir “Google Pro”
1 year ago
I am taking IT program at trios college Kitchener campus they have two IT teachers one teaches the beginners end and the other one (Jason E) who teaches the advanced end of IT he is the best teacher ever but biggest problem is they deliver so much material that cant be properly practiced in given time frame
Brenda McPhail
1 year ago
Although it was a positive experience there are things I believe need improvement. I took the MOA program. I felt the spent more time teaching administration ie. Accounting, word, PowerPoint etc and not enough time on scheduling, and actual medical procedures. Many places hiring want terminology certificates which would definitely help when looking for work. I was not successful in finding work in the medical office field however, I am currently training as a HSW. Therefore some of what I learned I have benefitted from. The instructors are awesome aside from one particular instructor who does accounting and office. The instructor who is responsible for teaching the medical side of the course is awesome.
Simret Tequbo
1 year ago
Alexandrina Buzna
1 year ago
Steven Coverdale, thank you very much for your support and inspiration. The one-week course was very informative and I learned so much. You made the material easy to remember. I really appreciate your continuing help. You are awesome
Jesse Dick
1 year ago
I've only been in school for three weeks but my Instructor/Teacher Steven Coverdale has made my experience amazing and and all around enjoyable to be in class! There is a very few people that can actually ingage a class and not have them complain and or want to leave. It has been one of my best experiences in a school atmosphere have him as my Instructor/Teacher and I think all my classmates would agree with me!
Rachelle Ann Pascua
1 year ago
Jordan Brown
1 year ago
Two months into my program and I am really enjoying it! All staff and instructors are really great and happy to help. Remote learning is different but you'll get used to it!
Prince Bravo
1 year ago
I recently finished my two years program as an IT professional at triOS Kitchener campus. Jason Eckert is the best instructor you can ever have. His teaching skill is phenomenal. Leslie Huys was my employment specialist and she is super nice and love to help me without hesitation, whenever I asked her for help. Also special thanks to Margaret Millner, for being super nice. I can't thank you enough. I made the right decision by choosing triOS Kitchener campus and I strongly recommend anyone looking for best college the region.
Hawazen Salaima
1 year ago
As an intern at Career Services Department, triOS College I would say that I've had the most of my internship by getting supported by highly professional Employment Specialists at Kitchener site (Leslie and Leann). Throughout my practicum hours I've sensed the organization's encouraging culture. The staff in all departments show collaboration, dedication, and constructive teamwork. It's been an a privilege working in such a great educational organization which is an added value for myself personally and professionally. Thank you so much triOS!!
James Brown
1 year ago
Went to this School and it was great, teachers and faculty were awesome. Have any issues, faculty is there to help with what they can.
Jacqueline Shehab
1 year ago
The receptionists at Trios were both friendly and efficient. Thanks for a great experience !
Melanie Wakefield
1 year ago
Very friendly staff.. expensive parking.
Kyle Millard
1 year ago
Dusica Radlovic
2 years ago
Alanna King
2 years ago
Lovely
Randy Hicks
2 years ago
I really enjoyed my experience at Trios College. The entire experience was wonderful. I didn't know what I was getting into after going back to school nearly 30 years after graduating from college. I found an extremely welcoming environment. Everybody was very friendly and I learned so much. The eight months flew by and now I have a new career. I'm excited to start my new job. Thank you Trios College!
Christa Wilson & Erick Santos
2 years ago
Billie Mercer
2 years ago
Steven was a great teacher always willing to help anytime of the day!
DeeJay Coppin
2 years ago
I've started classes at triOS remotely and I can't express how statisfied I am. My instructor Steven Coverdale has been nothing but wonderful. His teaching method is great! His delivery of the course material is simplified and so easy to follow. He also has a great persona!! Thanks for making my first week so easy :) I highly recommend triOS to anyone who is considering. Staff are wonderful and guide you through the entire process. So much support for anyone new to the process. Thanks triOS!
Ainsley Macinnis
2 years ago
Student at trioscollege in Kitchener Ontario, Teaching our class is Steven Coverdale. As a student that just moved from Nova Scotia and mumbles a lot while talking so I am very hard to hear, I was very nervous of that Steven has been amazing at helping me speak up so I am a lot easier to hear , I was always scared getting infront of the class now I can without being nervous, Also when I was having issues at home and had to miss class also while in class was having a hard time steven made sure to sit with me and explain the work and helped me get caught up with my work so I can get to my goals in life, Steven is by far the best teacher I ever had , Hes amazing!!!
Ganesh Yadav
2 years ago
Great place
Andrea Connolly
2 years ago
The staff at triOS are absolutely amazing people! They are always ready to help and support their students even after graduation! I highly recommend the Kitchener campus! Thank you for all your hard work and support.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Hamilton Campus
4.2  
Gina Betancourt
1 month ago
Amazing Experience! I have not been back to school in over 20 yrs and the teacher I had was amazing very patient, kind, and calm. Saadia always made sure we understood the material before leaving class, if we didn't, she would take the 1on1 time to help. Saadia, cares about our success, not often do you get teachers who treat you like family.
Daria Coulombe
1 month ago
Saadia is one of the best instructors! She cares about students' success and she is so supportive! Any lecture with her goes so easily and is enjoyable.
Kyle L
2 months ago
So far an amazing experience. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone looking to further their education / career. Saadia Ahmad was my instructor and helped me massively. She is great at getting everyone into a learning mood and through the day easily.
Sabrina Arlanna Benusik
2 months ago
Eneh Secundus
2 months ago
I want to share my experience for studying at Trios College Remote Class with one of the Instructors Saadia Ahmad. She is one of the most profound teachers of all times. When an Instructor motivates the students to participate in class, do their assignments and come to class on time every day, to me that makes a very great instructor. She is very articulate, meticulous ,vast and oratorial in the presentation of all her courses, so much that you always want to learn more. She simplifies every thing and now every student is inspired to make more research. Her intellectual prowess is outstanding, therefore I rate her as an instructor per excellence.
Dani Aj
5 months ago
Great massages for really cheap with Wagjag
Katie King
5 months ago
aki jabbari
7 months ago
The staffs was very supportive ,
Michele Robert
7 months ago
The course was helpful and my instructor was very good. She explains well and she is very patient.
D Hinds
7 months ago
Nancy
8 months ago
It is a great college to learn from
Jelena Kecman
9 months ago
sarah coleman
11 months ago
Today is the day I fully complete my college experience. I was in the CSW program with an amazing instructor: Kathleen, she was soooo helpful on my journey as well as all the hamilton staff. I was so unsure about going to college and im so glad I didn't back down, and continued forward with everything. I am now done my internship as well as of today!! And im happy to announce i have a full time job waiting for me after this amazing journey. All I have ti say is I suggest this school 100000000% I love it here and everyone is super helpful and soooo nice. Thank you again triOS for making my life that much better 🥰💕
Elena Zuleta
1 year ago
Leah Irwin
1 year ago
overall my experience so far been great . Our teacher Saadia and fellow students has made me feel comfortable and welcoming . great start to a brighter future .
Denise Le Blanc
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very professional, positive learning atmosphere.
Nathan Hiltz
1 year ago
it has been a good experience so far the first teacher we had was amazing can not wait to see what else is to be offered :)
Melissa Hunt
1 year ago
I am currently enrolled in this school and as a person who has been out of school for a long period of time. My instructor has been very patient and helpful in getting me back into the routine of things. I would highly recommend this college to anyone looking to get into a new career or to upgrade their current one. Sincerely Melissa.H.
EMMANUEL AMAECHI
1 year ago
It is interesting going back to school after decades.
Harleen Bedi
1 year ago
Great place with the best instructors. The whole team is awesome and helps everyone achieve their ambitions.
Zsuzsanna Bucsi
1 year ago
Dedicated Professionals, great Teachers/Mentors and continued amazing support, AWSOME, SPECIAL PEOPLE! Shaping, caring, expertise education! Thank you for helping me grow in year 2021!
Carmen Daneel
1 year ago
Renaila Z
1 year ago
agatha wiebe
1 year ago
Farbod -
1 year ago
Campus Director, Program Admin and reception are kind and friendly!
Luca Aliberti
1 year ago
I attended the Video game design and development course and I am proud to say because of Jeff and his teachings I actually know how to make a game from scratch, that's not something many schools can get away with. If you are considering TriOS for video game D&D I 100% recommend it!
Brad Sanderson
1 year ago
Great massage place for a budget cost. Students practicing/ training before certification. I attend often.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Brampton Campus
4.2  
Aaron Shad
2 weeks ago
I have nothing but great things to say about TriOS College (Brampton). However, it all starts at the front desk. Chynna Lazaro is the most welcoming AA I have ever encountered. Her professionalism towards the public as well as the students is second to none. No matter what time of day it is Chynna is always going to be there to help the students with whatever they need. Thank you Chynna for making TriOS (Brampton) the best environment not only for the staff, but also the students
Christy Arnold
1 month ago
I decided to go back to school so I could provide a better life for my daughter. Trios made it easy every step of the way. My favourite teachers, Sholeh and Scott made learning so much easier than I anticipated it would be. I would recommend Trios to anyone who wants to advance their career or learn something new.
Rr Ss
1 month ago
I just completed my Paralegal program from trios. I had an amazing experience with Darlene. Pooja was really helpful through out the course. Thanks to Alex for getting me through my internship process.
Keyur Devmurari
1 month ago
Lilliam S
1 month ago
I had the pleasure of having Alex Ferrufino as my Employment Specialist right when I graduated he helped me so much with doing my resume prepping me for my interviews and he even found me employment right by my home which is great he is truly fantastic very dedicated to his job and focused on finding the students like myself great job opportunities. Thank you Alex for being so awesome!
Shane David
2 months ago
My name is Shane David and I recently graduated from the Community Service Worker program at triOS College. Adrienne Hendricks was my professor she had taught me everything I need to know about the importance of saving a life. As I am an Alumni, I work in a group home and personal settings. I am a compassionate and motivated individual, as I wake up each and every morning, I know today will be a good day because I'm saving a life.
Kimberly Thompson
2 months ago
Trios College is a great institution with amazing teachers. I really enjoyed my time there and I learnt a lot. Special thanks to my educators Dolores, Vivian, Cory and Alex (Employment Specialist) for helping me to find a suitable internship. Thank you all.
Souhilasou sou
2 months ago
Overall, it was a good experience, except some very few times where technology did not work properly, my instructors were great, knowledgeable; and I had the privilege of having Darlene Mezzabotta as one of my instructors, and she was exceptional in her approach to teaching. I am deeply grateful to Alex Ferrufino, our employment specialist, for his assistance in improving my resume and finding the suitable field placement based on my requirements.
Mounia DAHMANI
2 months ago
Great experience and no regret Thanks to all staff and my instructor very impressed by her professionalism and skills and I will always be Thanks to Alex Ferrufino for all his support.
rohini sadagoban
2 months ago
Thanks Alex for helping in career services.
K Gab
3 months ago
From enrolling to internship, the staffs are extraordinary. They are giving their best to help students. I would like to acknowledged Alex Ferrufino who is so amazing and very professional. He helped me to find a remarkable internship experience with a company that offers remote training setup. Kudos! -Katherine Gabriel
Alvio Romano
3 months ago
So far the experience, and the journey, has been very beneficial, rewarding, and momentous for myself (life). I say so far because I will be enrolling into another great program - Enterprise and Software Developer. Also, it has been greatly aided by the knowledge and experience of my instructor Alrick Parkin, and to the great support and guidance from my employment specialist Alex Ferrufino, even though at times things were challenging for my, Alex was very supportive - and upbeat, with a very positive and can do attitude!!!
Fenny almonia
3 months ago
Trios was the best school I've ever been. Great people and the teacher is very helpful.
Paramjeet Jhangria
3 months ago
Annette Atine
3 months ago
I decided to make a career change, but didn't want spend years in college so I applied at Trios college in Brampton, and I am glad I did because all the staff and teachers were very professional and prompt at responding to my needs. I gained so much knowledge from all my instructors Sheena, Elizabeth and Erdine. Thanks to you ladies I was able to land a full-time position in my new career before my certificate arrived, so amazing. I would greatly recommend Trios college to anyone.
Candyce Virgin
3 months ago
With 20+ years on hands on experience with the Supply Chain field, I decided I needed the diploma to add to my resume. Trios has been an amazing experience for me. Of all the instructors that I've had the pleasure of learning from, my favorite would be Hafiz Ahmad. He genuinely cares about his students and goes out his way to make sure that you understand all of the concepts of the Supply Chain. I was extremely sad to be moving on after our 8 weeks together. I hope that Trios continues to retain him as an instructor. Future students will benefit from his vast knowledge and expertise.
Samuel Adekoya
3 months ago
From the day I enrolled in this college I feel the togetherness from the instructors to the student especially from Instructor Hafiz Ahmad, all the students feel comfortable with him and the lectures in fact most of us want to stay in his class because it really simplified the course and we got our full understanding.
Taylor De Costa
5 months ago
Prag was my teacher, and Erdine was my clinical supervisor and they were amazing! I had a different supervisor for my first placement which was a horrible experience but once I changed Erdine gave me an amazing experience. Thank you ladies, and thank you Divya and Ravi for making everything so easy for me!
kusum nigah
5 months ago
Singh YT
5 months ago
Manpreet Sandhu
5 months ago
I have done my personal support worker course from Brampton branch, everyone over there were so helpful especially my clinical supervisor Ms.Denise Sidhu and my instructor Ms.Prag.
Shahla Siddiqui
5 months ago
I started Accounting & Payroll Specialist course during the Covid times, and it was the best use of my time and energy. The classes were very well structured and organized. The instructors were highly experienced and knowledgeable. I particularly enjoyed Ms. Sholeh's classes as I enjoyed her style of teaching and expertise. There was always support, be it technical or administrative. During the internship process, I was helped a lot by Alex Ferrufino, the Employment Specialist at the Brampton campus and was allotted a client keeping in mind my choice of location and preference. Overall, I highly recommend attending triOS college and my experience gave me the boost and the self confidence I needed.
Ying Guo
6 months ago
I took PSW program and I am a PSW now. Home to home care for the clients. Enjoy my new career journey.
Email Rozaneh
6 months ago
Annesa Marshall
6 months ago
I did the PSW program at Brampton campus It was a long journey because of Covid 19 and outbreaks after outbreaks but I’m finally finish. My theory teacher Prag and my clinical supervisor Denise was awesome. Prag was very familiar with the information on the syllabus and she was good at explaining, she was always there for us whenever we needed her. I had difficulty during my clinical placement because I was enrolled in the RPN program at another college but Denise Sidhu was very understanding and helpful, and made sure that I made it to the end. Thank you Denise for your encouraging words and for never giving up on me.
Priya Vithu
7 months ago
I would like to thank all the Staff and Instructors who helped and taught me during this journey. I think generally every student will be satisfied with the efforts they put into a student's life. I would also like to mention my employment specialist Alex Ferrufino and thank him for finding me a suitable placement so I could learn and experience new things. He is really helpful and advised a lot before the internship, good motivator for the students who are facing the interviews for the first time. Keep the good work!
Tiffany Richards
7 months ago
Somebody mentioned reaping the benefits of your hard work, and that's exactly how it goes! I've always known what I wanted to do, but life went me in different directions, which eventually lead to Trios. I enjoyed my experience b/c my instructors where amazing, helpful, and insightful. Changing to remote learning did not hinder me from graduating w/ distinctive honours, and then landing a position within my respective field. If it wasn't for the instructors at Trios (especially Josephine), I wouldn't be where I am today!!!
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Mississauga Campus
4.6  
Jackline Kemigabo
3 days ago
I had a very good experience Mr. Mehur Thakkar is a very professional instructor, I learnt a lot in Accounting and Finance. His class was very clear and very thing was understandable.
Ahmed El Zoghby
4 days ago
I would like to thank Beckie, really she is an excellent and knowledgeable advisor. I appreciate all her great efforts to get me the right suitable program.
Martina Mcdonald
3 weeks ago
I was enrolled in the Medical Office Assistant program at triOS college, the Mississauga campus, earlier this year and my experience there was exceptional, they have an amazing staff and instructors that are caring and willing to ensure that we make the most of our educational journey. Even though my classes were online, the instructors still worked hard to ensure that the materials, such as assignments, lectures, books etc, that I needed to excel in my course was delivered to me in an effective manner. If you are looking for a college to further your education, triOS college is the best choice for you, not only did i excelled and passed my course but i was employed in my field of study immediately after my internship.
Bruno Ranalletta
1 month ago
I want to thank everyone that helped me in my studies and opening my eyes to a better future. I would highly recommend triOS College to everyone and see how much you can learn and build a good future in whatever field you are in. Thank you again to all my teachers and staff and to all my friends I met and wish the best.
Alejandro Garcia
1 month ago
My experience at Trios College - Mississauga Campus was amazing throughout my program from beginning to end. The staff was very professional at all times and always available to listen and help. Special thanks to Kia Kharrazmi, Oleg Galts, Brittany Chung and Joanne Bradley. All of you made my learning experience at Trios a very memorable one.
Ifeoma
1 month ago
The follow up when trying to register was an awesome one. Right from telling me about triOS to the application to the actual learning process till I was done with the program, everyone I came in contact with did a great and fantastic job. My instructor, Oleg Galts did a really great job in teaching, training and did awesomely well with the projects. I gained alot of knowI must say. I really appreciate you Sir especially for your patience (not a lot of people are patient to see one through), thanks Oleg. After my program, Joanne did a great job with my placement, she made sure to see I got one soon enough and she also followed through to see I finished it too 😊 Joanne also followed up with my job search. She always sent me job applications and also followed up with both me (to see that I sent my application in) and with the organization I applied to. Joanne, that lady is so sweet a person. A huge THANK YOU to Joanne. I also wanna thank the entire triOS Team for making my dream of becoming an IT Professional a SUCCESS and in a pretty short period of time. You all are awesome I highly recommend and would also do another program in the near future 😊❤️
Ashley Melchers
2 months ago
Brittany Chung was incredible, I recently moved out of the City and I couldn't travel back and forth for my placement. Brittany was accessible and approachable, she figured out quite quickly that I would prefer to do my research and find employment opportunities that spoke to me. I sent her a list of options and she helped me to reach out to them and land the perfect placement. During the process, she booked frequent appointments to monitor the progress of finding my placement. Brittany is a great asset to the TriOS Mississauga team.
Rula Kharouf
2 months ago
I was a student of Trios College business technology healthcare ( Mississauga Campus)in 2020-2021, I studied CSW during Corona lock down period of time. It was the most beneficial experience I had in Canada in six yeas, this is because I am an immigrant whose high credentials is not acknowledged in Canada, but in Trios I found the support I needed through the staff Trios who supported me and added to what I already had. Starting from the admission officer Beckie, the financial assistant Marina, then our instructor Mrs. Nancy Gibbs, all were part of a magnificent team, empowered my efforts and gave me a reason to carry on in my new life here in Canada. I feel myself obligated to mention with extreme grateful the employment specialist Mrs. Joanne Bradley, who supported me during the program, the internship and even till now, after one and a half year of graduation, she has been always the career advisor I turn to when I want to learn about the Canadian career context. I managed to find a job through her, and now I can consider myself successful in my career due to her directions and advice. All in all, Trios is a college of success in the Canadian society, the people who work there empower their candidates with the knowledge, confidence and most importantly the support needed to go on as an effective member in life.
S Kao
2 months ago
I had a great learning experience at the triOS colleague Mississauga campus. Great instructors, helpful staff. My employment specialist Joanne is awesome - I got hired right after graduation.
Hema Shah
2 months ago
Thank you Trios for providing me a platform to learn and grow. I am into building my second career and all the staff members Trudie, Amy, Joanne were very helpful and supportive. Thanks once again.
ahmad qafisheh
2 months ago
I would not have gotten nearly this far without your help and I cannot thank you enough! You have helped me through my most stressful times and all the hard work has paid off. feel very blessed and I'll take this opportunity to formally thank you for Corey Gillingham ........
Roshii R
2 months ago
TriOS have been a really smooth experience. It is fast paced BUT the lecturers are really understandable and they want you to succeed. That also help me get a really good job and I really appreciate that. Thank you once again to all the lecturers and staff at TriOS
Simsimkk Kkk
2 months ago
My experience with triOS collage was excellent. My instructor Tammy Parker she was a great instructor and my power instructor Angela Ottorino she is the best instructor. Kia Kharrazmi who help me make the best decision of my life a person could ask for and mentor, we ever meet but is seems like we know each other our entire life. Doing my further study through trios collage was my best decision. The management team is also very helpful. I am thankful to all the management team, My teacher and my supervisor to make it happen especially Joanne Bradley she will not stop unit her student are happy.I am going to miss you guys
Neil B.
2 months ago
I had a great experience during my study at Trios college. The Onboarding process was smooth with great student and financial counsellors. They have great and specialized faculties for subjects. The college kept their high standards during pandemic and sudden move to remote leading. A special thanks to Joanne Bradley (Employment Specialist - Mississauga campus) who went above and beyond to secure internship for all my batch mates during the tough lockdown period. Many of those internships resulted to job offering. Thanks
Abidemi Adigun
3 months ago
I’m currently enrolled for accounting and payroll administrator at trios. The instructors are great most especially Mehul Thakkar. He’s very patient and understanding. One of the best instructors at trios. He puts in so much effort in impacting knowledge. Great instructor.
Zubair Mohammed
5 months ago
I had an amazing experience with triOS college. The faculty is very helpful and knowledgeable. Especially Gordon Hoy. He is the instructor for Supply Chain. His knowledge on Supply Chain is amazing.
Nusrat Chattaroo
6 months ago
I was very lucky to study at triOS college. The instructors are supportive especially Trudie for my IT course. For the Accounting classes i had Steven who is a distinguished and knowledgeable person. As far as Payroll classes were concerned I had Amy whom I appreciate a lot.
Dhruba Ray
6 months ago
For best professional service and best guide you will ever get ! From all of the campus ! Shout out to Mississauga, Brampton and toronto campus of Trios college Thank you for the teachers and student , staff and employees for their guidance instruction ever tutors ! ! It’s was more than a family from 2020- to 2022 With love Dhruba R
M Aghiad Sultan
7 months ago
I completed my supply chain management diploma in triOS- Mississauga campus and it was the right choice and excellent place to enroll. The instructors were professional. They have a friendly and experienced staff who help the students and provide advice. Internship will be provided upon completion of the course. Joanne Bradley - the employment specialist really worked hard to find me the best option and always was available to provide advice, guidance and other requirements to ensure I'm on the right direction. Recommended College.
raed chairman
8 months ago
It was a great experience of studying there, friendly staff, very helpful even after you graduate, like Joanne Bradley (employment specialist) was very helpful and professional, she found me a very great place for internship, and workplace. very helpful guide for mock interviews, and how to do resumes, always offering help and provides many company names to apply to. Comfortable environment, even in remote learning they provided everything like on campus. Highly recommend.
Ama Nyamekye
9 months ago
Trios is a good school with great instructors they have time for very student. They will teach you everything thing you need for your exam and on the flied. Thank trios
Alexicia Duncan
9 months ago
My school term with triOS College was informative ,productive and engaging. I must say the instructors and staff member are very helpful .It was a time well spent .Thank you triOS for the experience.
Adam Alhaddad
10 months ago
Mohini Patel
11 months ago
I currently graduated from triOS college. It was a fantastic experience. In remote learning, they provided all facilities like on campus. I enjoyed my education. All staff are very friendly, well prepared and committed to teaching. Joanne, my employment specialist, is very helpful in finding internships and jobs in every possible way. I am very grateful for that. I recommend triOS for your careers.
Lula Kidane
1 year ago
Very friendly staff starting from the admission officer ( Nashina Makhani), finance department to instructors like Mehul Thakkar. They all have a debt knowledge of what they are doing which makes you feel safe and certain. Our accounting instructor Mehul is very qualified for all the accounting courses I was fortunate enough to be part of. He made sure everyone in class understood all concepts and was never tired to answer our questions. I would recommend him for future students.
Katie Predon
1 year ago
I would like to thank the staff and professors of Trios college for their outstanding job with education, professionalism and support. I enrolled in the accounting and payroll administrator course and could not be happier with my choice to do so. My Accounting professor, Mr. Thakkar has a special skill for teaching a very complex subject- he uses real world experience and has a unique way to explain and teach. He is knowledgeable in so many areas of finance and I feel lucky to have had him as my teacher.
Liiz S
1 year ago
Great instruction and help from staff.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Toronto Campus
4.1  
Shaunna A
1 week ago
My experience at trios college was great in the OTA/PTA program. The information taught was relevant and useful, teachers were great and helpful. Antonio was great with picking my internship locations and helping me with finding a job within my field.
Telpha St. louis
1 week ago
My experience at trios college was excellent! Antonio Iglesias helped me tremendously in finding the job that I wanted. Thank you trios for the great experience.
ladan jazayeri
1 month ago
It is been a while I wanted to post a review for TriOs College. Love their education system their hard working employees and instructors. My life is going to change with in 8 months. And I can’t tell you how much I appreciate this opportunity as I always wanted to study in Canada. Doug Jasper is one the best instructor that I’ve ever had. Also, all of these happened with the help of Vinnie the education consultant.🫶
Reshtaa
1 month ago
Love this school. The instructors are so nice and provide you the best help they can! The coordinators and education consultants are very caring and respectful keeping you updated during the semesters Reliable school! ☺️
Azieb Nemariam
2 months ago
Opeyemi Aikhaituamen
5 months ago
Great School, Great teachers. Resources for easy learning. Employment specialists to assist for job search. Got employed as a Medical office Assistant. May 2022 Graduant
R G
5 months ago
The staff of this place seems to be ok. I finally got through with the staff of this place. I am not in a hurry to join Trios College right away in July. There programs seems to be OK.
Jhonna Vallejo
7 months ago
I have a fantastic experience as student of TriOs College. I never expected that after graduation I will be hired right away. My professor on CSW course has filled me with more knowledge and understanding about the program especially enhancing each student’s confidence.
Daniyal Nazar
8 months ago
Nyc
Anton van Hamel
8 months ago
They adapted and continued to run my course online all throughout the pandemic and I graduated right on time. Excellent resources helped me secure the funding to pay for it all and find me my field placements afterwards. A great bargain all round.
Upendra Pal
9 months ago
JOSHIM
9 months ago
Kevin Sattarzade
9 months ago
Teachers are passionate about seeing their students succeed. Though it is a small college, it allows for a lower student to teacher ratio, giving students more confidence when asking questions, engage in group activities, and opportunities for one-on-one time with the teachers. Overall a great college!
Shine Dionio
1 year ago
Excellent and wonderful college. Staff is awesome , friendly and always willing to help. I highly recommend this school. Thank you triOS College.
Shakira s
1 year ago
During the Pandemic I decided to go back to school and I took Police Foundation with my instructor Ms. DeCoste she is an AMAZING teacher she finds way to teach that make it enjoyable, she makes you excited to come to class. Ms DeCoste goes far over and beyond for her students and always there to help she's not a regular teacher but someone with a lot of experience and a BIG HEART.
Farkhondeh Hajianpour
1 year ago
Great and precise scheduling, with a strong and helpful internship program at your chosen work place and with dedicated teachers and support staff during and after the program. I was able to find a job with the help of my career specialist immediately after graduation.
Tonia Pk
1 year ago
I'm a former student Of Trios the Toronto Campus to be precise. I studied Police Foundations and my Instructor was Wanda Decoste. She is was a former police officer with decades of being a police officer under her belt . There was not single day ,that I felt I didn't learn ; and was a police officer in training. She is knowledgeable, passionate about teaching ,professional and resilient in everything she does. I graduated with honors in police foundations & confidence. Knowing that im continuing to walk in my purpose , of becoming a police officer .
Edvardo Mitchell
1 year ago
Awesome place to study! Every teacher that taught me gave me excellent service. I took Police foundation and Miss Wanda went beyond her teaching duties! She would always teach based on her previous job duties (OPP and Toronto police) along with college topics. Miss Wanda taught her class the real meaning of diversity and I’ve graduated trios college with not just a police foundation diploma, but also life skills. I highly recommend trios college.
Mendel Lavner
1 year ago
All administrative staff and instructors were incredible! Especially Miss Wanda DeCoste (the instructor for the Police foundations program), she went above and beyond making the experience unforgettable!!! I will definitely be referring my friends and family.
Miss Scarlett
1 year ago
Carlos Cadenas
1 year ago
Very good place to study and awesome environment. I studied a program here, and I got a strong knowledge for a carrier with a lot of future. In all my educational carrier, this has been the most inspiring and rewarding environment. The people working here are always willing to help you achieve your goals and guide you on your professional carrier.
Gzime Solakoski
2 years ago
My experience at Trios College has been nothing but positive. The staff here are amazing, respectful and kind. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful (Jose, Ron, Tony). Career Employment Specialist Antonio and Kriti have been tremendous help starting with finding my placement, resumes and updates on hiring. Happy to let you know choosing this school was the best decision I’ve made.
meisam kushkbaghi
2 years ago
I really believe that trios college is the best private college in Ontario. Apart from the resources that exists for all students if you choose PTA/OTA program at this college you actually get a chance to meet a brilliant and visionary mind, Ms. Vaishali Prasad. She is OTA instructor and she loves students and is very approachable. She literally wants us to be great and she is paving the way forward for that to happen. Come see for yourself.I graduated from PTA/OTA program and I found a job 2 weeks after my graduation!.You always have her support.
Nhadz Rivera
2 years ago
With the current situation of this pandemic. I'm really happy and satisfied with this remote training, having 3-4hrs of lecture remotely, I still get to learn the knowledge that I need to know and plus my safety is not a concern at all. Thanks to my instructor Miss Wanda DeCoste, she outstands even in this kind of teaching situation. Thank you so much
Rheward Chan Agustin
2 years ago
The teacher in Police Foundation is amazing . The teacher thought us very well while we are on the safety and comfort of our home and with our family. The interactions and conversations is our class is very wonderful and very interesting. Very fun knowledgeable and well experienced teacher.Also its great to see each other while we are in our online class.
tricepah albarico
2 years ago
Clean place
Alejandra Donan
2 years ago
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Scarborough Campus
4.7  
Omer Sadat
4 hours ago
The great college when I come to this college my education consultant was Jennifer Sarmiento she and all the college staff was best and friendly after that when I join to this college and I refer one of my friend and I won a karoki system i am excited to start my class tonight
robertyochan
3 days ago
Lisa is a very friendly and nice person
Mustafa Saiedy
4 days ago
It is great moment for me to start my education in triOS college and I appreciate all help and support of Ms Jennifer and Ms Cherrish.
Ashlee Ryan
4 days ago
The school is great! Staff are all super friendly. Recommend this school to anyone.
Kerline Dubois
3 weeks ago
Hi, I just want to put a review for Trios College. I was with Trios back 2017 I had a great experience and I graduated with Honour. Now 2022 i’m back with them I’m taking Honour Business Administration. The staff are so supportive. So far I’m having a great experience with the Financial aid officers Julia Perluzzo. I have never seen someone like that before she’s so amazing, she’s responding very quick when it comes to her job which is assisting you through the process of your financial aid. She’s giving accurate information and very detailed. Sometimes I thought Julia knew that I was going to email her and she was waiting the way she’s answered quick 😊. Thank you Trios College staff you guys are awesome.
Muthiah Raveendran
1 month ago
Trios College is a very good place to study when you are looking for a new career opportunity or to change your career to the current market trend. The whole study program is fantastic, and those instructors are subject experts and very helpful. All Admins' staff and Career specialist are nice and helpful.
Selva Guna
1 month ago
It has been a wonderful experience being a student at triOS college so far. All my instructors have been so helpful, understanding and knowledgeable in their field. Currently I am doing an Accounting and Payroll course with Mr. Mehal. He goes above and beyond for his students and answers all our questions. Even though I do not have an accounting background he has made this course very easy to understand. Looking forward to taking more classes with Mr. Mehal.
Sahereh Ghalanbor
1 month ago
I’m so glad that I took Accounting and payroll program at Terios college Scarborough Campus I learned so many things during this program and useful for my career. And thanks for all supportive help from instructors and consultants.🙏🙏🙏🙏
jun sm
1 month ago
I chose the RIGHT TriOs college Scarborough Campus to study PSW program. The Instructors Richale and Whitney are very open, helpful, knowledgeable, give examples to clearly understand the lecture. Cherrish help me a lot for finance and very patient, and also Colin. Honestly from my heart, all the staff are friendly and helpful. For sure I will recommend to my friends to study in TriOs Scarborough.
Beezoo Sitaula
1 month ago
I was PSW student in trios , during the clinical placement I met our clinical supervisor “Selvi” she was very supportive, understanding and taught us so many things which will be helpful for our future careers’ growth. I am so thankful for her 😊.
Shilo Tobin
1 month ago
I was out of work, General Motors closed down, and I was looking to change my career. I looked at Durham College, Seneca College, and few other locals. TriOS was the only one to put in the effort to actually encourage me to not only enroll with them, but why it would be the best choice for my future. I couldn't have asked for a better instructor than Raymond Leighton. He has so many years of real world experience, and a method of teaching that is not only comfortably paced, but given in a manner that gives you the confidence that you can do this regardless of your background and work experience. Mehjabin Osman, and the rest of the staff and faculty have been there for me every step of the way, answering and handling anything i needed help with in a timely manner. They even make sure that even during the Covid times, they held assemblies, and hosted events to make sure that students all felt like they were actually part of a class of alumni and not just learning online. I would highly suggest the Information Technology course at TriOS campus in Scarborough, thank you for everything TriOS!
Patricia Coburn
1 month ago
I enjoyed my time at trios college especially my clinical placement and had a wonderful preceptor. Selvie was amazing she is very professional and am very glad Selvie was my school preceptor.
Ana Urian
1 month ago
This is school is organize and staffs specially Cherrish and Chris are amazing. They helped me a lot and my friends to all the requirements and financial issues. They will go their way to help you even though it's late at night and weekend, they will contact you so we can complete all the requirements that the school and Osap needed for our enrollment. After enrollment, they made sure that everything were in order. They are such a warm staffs to deal with(Cherrish and Chris of Trios College in Scarborough). I've been too other schools but my experienced with them were excellent and beyond my expectations. Kudos to Cherrish and Chris for their amazing job. Thank you so much for the helped that you guys provided to me and my other colleagues that I referred. ana
Hamid Akmal
2 months ago
Raisa Shaikh
2 months ago
Trios College is great institution with amazing teachers ! The teachers are very kind, understanding and knowledgeable. This is a great place to start if you need a start about your study or career. I enjoyed my time is there and I learnt lots of things. A special thanks to my educators Mehul, Corey, Rehan and Mehjabin (Employment Specialist) for helping me to get a suitable internship. Another thing I want to share my experience with Jennifer and Cherrish. They are amazing and very helpful. Thank you all. I am from Scarborough campus. My career journey started here. I will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Nasrin Naderi
2 months ago
This is for those who may think it's too late to make a shift in their lives. I highly recommend Trios skilled-based programs. Both professors and management are highly skilled and professional. I was able to finish my program throughout the most challenging time of my life. It won't be easy but doable, If I could do it you most certainly can!
Darshana Patel
2 months ago
I am truly enjoying my course in Accounting and Payroll Specialist. During my stay so far the teachers here are very patient, helpful and always have time to explain one on one. I am thankful to all my teachers Accounting - Mehulsir, Jacqueline Russell, Payroll - Nancy Faul, Amy Pytlowany and employment specialist Mehjabin Osman.
Priyani de silva
3 months ago
I am truly enjoying my course in Accounting and Payroll Specialist. So far I had Ms. Jacqueline Russel in learning MS office, Business Communication & Career Management, and Mr. Mehul Thakkar in learning Accounting and Finance. Both of them were very helpful, friendly and supportive. Their lessons were engaging and useful. I would highly recommend both of these instructors to anyone interested in learning the subjects mentioned. I can't wait to see what the rest of this course has to offer.
Eighty8
3 months ago
Great environment and the teachers make sure no one is left behind! My Teacher in Accounting (Mehul Thakkar) was very good and was always available and patient.
Sherin Vincent
5 months ago
qiao wang
5 months ago
I am so glad that I took part in the Supply Chain and Logistics Program at Trios College Scarborough Campus. I find a full time job as Buyer later. I used so much knowledge I learned from the program into my work. I can't find this job if I didn't take part in the program. Wade
Champagne W
5 months ago
I had the pleasure of having Mr Mehul Thakkar as my Accounting 1 and 2 teacher . He was kind, helpful and professional always. I had no accounting background and so I struggled abit. However with his help I was able to pass the class with flying colors. Thank you Mr Mehul. Continued success. Written by Sharmain Williams
Ashley Vansluytman
6 months ago
I loved every part of taking my personal support worker course at this school, my favorite part was the clinical placement my instructor was amazing and helped me both personally and professionally. If there is a course to be completed trios college will be my number one choice
tina bhalla
8 months ago
K Hew
8 months ago
I am completing the A&P specialist program. Miss Jacqui is the best, her sunny disposition and real life anecdotes really add to the learning environment. The support staff and administration are fantastic, quick to assist and knowledgeable. Lisa Theodore is a miracle worker with resumes, her assistance helped build my confidence and get me job ready.
VV Pen
8 months ago
This is a great college. They have excellent staffs. A good learning experience at this college.
Thamy Ari
9 months ago
Mehjabin Osman, my employment specialist. I can't thank enough the effort and time she put to get my ideal internship. She is kind, patience and goal oriented. I really appreciate her help and support. She is incredible to work with and truly adore her.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - London Campus
4.2  
Fabienne Haller
3 weeks ago
Paul Foanyi
3 weeks ago
What a glorious and professional place to be, triOS College deals with quality and not quantity, proud of the excellent, quality and wonderful services this college provides.
Adanna Gideon
3 weeks ago
Tammy was an awesome instructor. Thanks for being so patient with your students and making sure students actually assimilate what is being taught. You are the best 👌 💖
Tunde Adebowale
3 weeks ago
Bernie is such a wonderful teacher, that not only, teaches from the books, but adds his personal working experiences for students to match and understand the teaching better. Bernie's diversity and inclusion behaviours are excellent. He encourages everyone by affirming that, you can make it with even little effort. he is very patient and can explain solutions to any of his students problem until the student understands. A very good role model. Please keep the good effort up, Bernie
Joseph Emmanuel
3 weeks ago
Tammy, She was very friendly and very helpful. when i reached her for help she was very quick to respond and clarified things very well. I am very thankful to have had her as my instructor. Joseph Emmanuel
Nick Wrona
3 weeks ago
Great for inpendant, self motivated learners, not for people looking for a traditional education I attended triOS College for the Business Digital Marketing program during 2021 My program instructor was Tammy! Tammy is a highly experienced instructor who is clearly passionate about her students' understanding of marketing and cares deeply about their success both during and after the schooling part of your career. Tammy is particularly knowledgeable in social media, content marketing and strategy. I'd reccomend requesting Tammy as your instructor if you're looking to specialize in either social media or to generalize across all pillars of digital marketing. Another highlight of triOS is the guaranteed** (lots of assistance from triOS employment specialists) work placement after completion of your program. I was lucky with my internship (agency-side digital marketing) and was signed on immediately after completion of my compulsory hours. Thanks for the introduction, Perry! Now, why 4 stars instead of 5? Two reasons. Firstly is the pricing. While trios does offer bursaries and some discount on pricing it is still full price for ontario/Canadian citizens which came to roughly 15k CAD for a 56wk program. If you don't qualify for Canadian subsidies on post secondary education I wouldn't let this point scare you off. Otherwise, I wouldn't reccomend triOS unless your confidence of securing employment in your field (or other higher paying field) upon completion of schooling is relatively high as the higher price tag can be worth it for some as it was for myself. Secondly, is the curriculum. I attended a couple years ago during the second (IIRC) class of DMS students so this could potentially be resolved at this point, but course curriculum is not only outdated but is far too focused on theory and not enough on actual tasks/topics you'll be dealing with in the workplace. Is it enough to hit the ground with your feet running? Yeah, sure but you're going to HAVE TO spend 1-2 hours daily after/before work learning industry-standard tools for your choosing pillar within marketing for the first year or so if you want to Excell within your role. This is commonplace with most digital marketing jobs but I feel this should've been know and accounted for upon creation of curriculum. In conclusion, trios is great for individuals who are independant, self-motivated learners. Potentially good for those who are already knowledgeable in the actual day-to-day work of their chosen industry prior to enrollment. (for example, someone who is already a talented designer wants to transition to an advert designer) Trios is particularly good for individuals who need a job quickly upon completion and who don't qualify for Canadian/ontario post-secondary subsidies. Employer sponsoring your education? Even better.
Cali Wiersma
3 weeks ago
I attended triOS College and am a 2022 Graduate of their Digital Marketing Specialist program. My instructor was Tammy and she was absolutely amazing. She brings a wealth of experience and industry knowledge to her class, plus she makes things fun. She is also extremely supportive and will do what it takes to make sure that her students understand the material and succeed in their studies. There is no better instructor than Tammy and she deserves all the accolades in the world. My classes were delivered entirely virtual, mostly due to COVID, but the virtual delivery was seamless with no issues. In fact, I quite enjoyed and appreciated virtual delivery as it allowed me to remain home with my children while getting the education I needed to make my career change possible. My instructor Tammy, alongside the other triOS admin (Miranda, Heather, Perry, Sarah to name a few) made my experience at triOS the best educational experience I have ever had (and I did attend University after high school which was brutal). If you are looking for somewhere to go to make your career change happen and to reach your career goals, triOS is the place to go.
Anastasia Belenkov
1 month ago
I feel so lucky to have Tammy as an instructor. She is very knowledgeable and caring person. I appreciate all she did for me.
Irvinder Singh
1 month ago
Tim Andrew
1 month ago
I had a very supportive and encouraging experience with my instructor Tammy @ triOS college while taking my Digital Marketing Specialist course! Thank you Tammy :)
John Lapier
1 month ago
Tammy is an awesome instructor. He is very helpful encouraging and knowledgeable. She makes the courses fun and you want to get up in the morning to log into class
V A G
1 month ago
Kdj Haliru
3 months ago
I am very glad that I made the choice to attend triOs college after much research. As the CEO of my young company I was seeking real world experience in my learning journey for supply chain management and logistics. I must say the best teachers are found here because, not only do you get experienced teachers, the material is updated and so relatable to right now that already I feel I have more value for money spent. If you are looking for a career upgrade, triOs college is highly recommended for easy placement at any job challenge, and if you want attention to detail in small class room sizes. It's just brilliant.
Oladapo Orebiyi
6 months ago
James Hardy
1 year ago
Super nice people and a great facility.
Ted Koenig
1 year ago
Heather has been very welcoming each time I’ve come to write an exam. She has gone through all covid protocols efficiently and answered any questions I’ve had each time.
S Capstick
1 year ago
Andrea Summers
1 year ago
Noel Keshwar was my instructor for the MS Course and all I can say is he was absolutely amazing. He was my first instructor of my MOA Program and I learned so much from him. He made showing up and being in class fun. For anyone else who gets to have Noel as their instructor, they are truly lucky! He definitely set the bar high. Thanks so much Noel!!
Dave Hetesi
1 year ago
Haitham Abu Karaki
1 year ago
So professional and friendly staff at the same time, they do care about your successes , it is their objective. I do recommend this collage, they are the best !
Omar Habed
1 year ago
Harry Bakker
1 year ago
Excellent service. The students are professional and courteous!
Joey Nesbitt
1 year ago
I would first like to give a huge shoutout to Bill Harrington and James Valade. Both are fantastic teachers and mentors. I couldn't be more appreciative of the hard work and dedication these two professors put in to make my time at the college the best it could be while in the depths of covid and online learning. I was a student in Police Foundations and have found a second home with the people I studied with. The campus is small and inviting but just the right size if you're looking for something more personal. All of the staff are beyond helpful and willing to lend a hand or accommodate to all needs. Overall my experience at the campus was beyond what had imagined and I couldn't be more happy with the decision I made. thank you! Joey
Eva Ross
2 years ago
Really helpful.
Janine McCarter
2 years ago
deep thi
2 years ago
Dennis Thorpe
2 years ago
Went for a very nice massage