Reviews

Google Reviews

triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Windsor Campus
4.8  
Courtney Gable
1 week ago
Tammy Hurst-Erskine is a phenomenal instructor! She goes above and beyond for her students every time. You can tell she cares about our success. She is my instructor for Digital Marketing Specialist. Whenever I have questions she is always there, always making sure I understand even if it takes 100 times. Tammy technically only has to be available for the class hours I'm scheduled , however, she has made herself available all hours. To me that shows she cares! I am so greatful for you Tammy, and I can’t wait to share my success.
Petrina Brown
3 weeks ago
Thank you meena for your time and patience, you are a great teacher.
Rajinder G
4 weeks ago
Mark Anthony Vicente
1 month ago
I Just want to say thank you to Ms.Meena for having a strong passion for teaching us,and the way she hold all students for a high standard is impressive. It shows her belief that everyone in her class can become better. Kuddos for trios college for having a good instructors.
Antonette Hyatt
1 month ago
This course was a challenge however I loved every moment of it I was able to get over my fear of being in a group and also public speaking.my teacher miss Meena Singh pushed me to my fullest potential and I loved that even though at first I thought she was too hard on me but I came to realize that it was because she saw great potential in me. Thank you so much to bring out the best in me.
Jasdeep Aujla
2 months ago
I just wanted to thank Mrs. Meena for her support through my journey with Trios College. You create a welcoming and inclusive classroom environment where every student feels valued. Your encouragement and support have helped me gain confidence in my abilities. I am grateful for your belief in me.
Lisa de Nikolits
2 months ago
Transitioning to a completely new career at a mature age is never easy. Particularly to one that is so out of my comfort zone. Having Meena Singh as my teacher made all the difference and she made it possible for me navigate this intense course. Not only is Meena a great teacher, she takes the time to really understand each of her students; their needs, foibles, strengths and the areas that could be improved. She is a great motivator, knows how to deliver a pitch perfect class that covers all the pertinent points (but you have to be on your toes; you can't be asleep at the wheel, which is another excellent training tool for students, instilling professionalism from the word go). Meena also goes out of her way to mentor her students, personally reaching out with valuable and insightful advice. This course is not for the faint-hearted - it's like going into battle, with a huge amount of information to be processed and learned, and you can only succeed if you have a great general at the helm. And, in Meena Singh, we had exactly that. I was very lucky to have Meena Singh as my teacher. Her teaching and advice will stand me in very good stead.
Sunita Bhore
3 months ago
I was a student of trios college. During my course my Theory Instructor Meena Singh and Clinical Instructor Erdine,both were helpful. Meena Singh is a great, dedicated and enthusiastic Teacher. Erdine is a friendly and always protective instructor.
meena ramdhani
3 months ago
Lori Magda is an excellent teacher. She explains everything in detail to make course material understandable. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, approachable, and understanding. She answers all my questions and shows me where I made mistakes so I understand where I went wrong. I wish there are more people like her teaching because not only does she teach the course material, but she talks about life experiences to help you understand concepts. Thank you Lori Magda
Neelu Kumari
3 months ago
Theory instructor Meena Singh and placement instructor Erdine Rooper both are very good and supportive nature.
Ashley
4 months ago
TriOS college helped train me to be a great psw. Our teacher Prag was wonderful teaching through different methods and story telling. Her knowledge and care for people is extraordinary. I do miss her talks and her laugh. The course was easy to apply , set up and navigate. Recommended it to a friend who is completing her placement right now for psw. Thanks to the whole team for a great experience. We'll appreciated.
Jaime Pritchard
4 months ago
Ram was so kind and understanding with everyone. I really enjoyed having him as an instructor:)
Tiffany Hillaby
4 months ago
Ram Bhadran was an excellent instructor. I was fortunate to have Ram as my instructor for both Diversity in the Workplace and Group Dynamics. Ram presented the course content in a way that was easy to understand, and he used real-life examples to help students gain a clear understanding of the course materials. I would recommend him as well as these two courses to anyone.
Nour aboueljoud
4 months ago
Professor Ram was so amazing with us he took the time to explain everything also he's very approachable, I would recommend that everyone take his classes.
Its me soso
4 months ago
Ram was a fantastic instructor. He was very understanding and patient with everyone!
Chevanese Fuller
4 months ago
All my credit goes to meena Singh the tutor for the PSW program at trios college she is just the best everything is detailed if you should ever try the college for that program that the teacher for you big up meena your simply the best .
Jamaalo Mao
4 months ago
Professor Ram Bhadran's Group Dynamics class was absolutely fantastic! His teaching style is superb. He explains complex ideas in a way that's easy to understand and remember. The team huddles were a brilliant touch, showing us firsthand the real-world importance of teamwork. As a law clerk student, this class was a game-changer for me. It covered everything from understanding group dynamics to effective conflict resolution. Learning about leadership was made straightforward and I now have practical strategies for handling group challenges. The final exam revision was spot-on helping us achieve the grade we truly deserved. What sets Professor Bhadran apart is his unparalleled commitment. He was literally available 24/7 for questions and answer sessions, a level of accessibility that many professors don't offer nowadays. If only I could take another course with him! I would recommend his class to all students without hesitation. He deserves more than 5 stars. I’m truly grateful for the knowledge and skills gained in this outstanding class! All the best with your future classes, Professor Bhadran! Hope to see you again in one of your classes. You're a true gem in the world of education!
Lyle Dunn
6 months ago
Introduction to Business course. My experience with this course was exceptional. I loved the flow and Layout of the course material. The Daily discussion boards were very educational and made ones participation very intwined into the topics at hand. Assignments were very fulfilling and educational on the topic material. My Professor Ram Bhadran Was very Friendly and well liked Professor. I truly enjoyed Mr. Bhadran's Knowledge and expertise in the subject matter and appreciated his delivery of the course material. His delivery of the material made it easy to understand and his presentation made the material more real. Thank you so much Ram Bhadran for being my professor for this course. You are a very valuable member of the Trios College Community. Thank You.
Brittnie Cappe
6 months ago
Ram is patient, knowledgeable, relaxed and supportive. He's easy to approach with any concerns or questions, his main goal is to ensure you understand the topics by providing multiple way to learn the material based on what type of learner you are. Excellent teacher.
Nicole Sims
6 months ago
Mr.Ram was a fantastic instructor. He was very understanding, informative and enthusiastic throughout the courses. I learned well especially when he would give examples so you'd have a better understanding of what was being taught. Would have him as my instructor again.
mackayla simpson
6 months ago
Mr. Ram taught the class in such a perfect way, I was never lost or confused. He would give examples of whatever the lesson was on and would make sure it was clear for everyone before moving on to another chapter!! :) Truly appreciate him as an instructor.
Noor Al-Hakim
6 months ago
Mr. Ram is a great instructor. All his classes were very informative, and he puts a lot of thoughts into how he presents the material. His lessons were engaging, useful, and fun. He was very patient with everyone in class. Thank you Mr. Ram! Always a pleasure being your student.
Michelle Ivan
6 months ago
I appreciate the lessons that were taught by mr.Ram. He was very understanding and always had something to tell us.
Raafat Mahmoud
6 months ago
I would like to say thank you to Ram Bhadran for being an amazing instructor. When started with Ram he was very knowledgeable of all the human resources and management he gave us great knowledge. I've learned more than what I thought I did :) Ram keeps being an amazing instructor and it was a pleasure being your student.
jesse james
6 months ago
Mr Ram was a really great Teacher he was very informative and the whole experience of being his student was fantastic
Awurakua Agyeman Blemano
8 months ago
I was highly inspired by Meena Singh and her excellent tutoring made me come out as the best even though I started as the worse. She truly brings out the best in you and encourages you to actualize the good in you. Meena was a mother for all and I really appreciate her effort to lead us to success. It was also amazing having my practical's with Erdina Roper. An excellent clinical supervisor for my placement. she encourages us which made us the best at the various placement centers and due to this I gain employment from these placement centers.
Alma Valdes
9 months ago
I spoke with Salama Karim for internship advice and found her approachable, clear, and understanding. Our conversation was extremely helpful, and she gave me valuable guidance that has given me confidence in starting my internship search. I am truly grateful for her support.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Kitchener Campus
3.8  
Saima Nazir
1 month ago
Mike K
1 month ago
Went for the first time for a massage…and my God I cannot say enough positive things about this place. My restless leg is now the good leg after I walked away. I still can’t thank you guys for what you do. Magic hands thank you so much 🙏🏻 I will definitely be a promotional for you guys, and I will definitely be back for more massages With somebody who lives with chronic pain everyday you give me hope
noname noname
5 months ago
MEHUL THAKKAR-GREAT TUTOR! Keep it like that!
Shrey Vora
5 months ago
Haley MacIntyre
1 year ago
triOS College is a really good college the program choice is amazing and the staff at triOS college are amazing and very supportive and helpful!!!
Kay S
1 year ago
The student massage therapists are great and the price ($30 for 1 hour) can't be beat. You can book up to 5 appointments in advance but appointments have gotten a lot easier to get lately as more students are working on getting their hours
Margie Kooistra
1 year ago
Ursu Mariana
1 year ago
Mayette Unat
1 year ago
I had a great time at triOS college. I learned a lot of things and the faculty and staff are awesome. Thank you triOS!
Vala Suleman
1 year ago
Happy so far on my Business Administration program. Got all the help I needed! Thank you
Maram Istaitieh
1 year ago
During the pandemic, many of us lose our job. However, triOS provide an excellent opportunity to get the online chance to pursue career study in healthcare. The staff and instructors as well as my colleagues were supportive and professional. I enjoyed learning and meeting new friends. The opportunity to get an internship at a hospital through the college opens the door for many of us to build solid career and work opportunities. Thank you triOS for everything and for everyone.
Jillian B
2 years ago
Before even graduation, I was directed to one career support Lisa, who helped me with my resume. She and I chatted for over an hour, it was an easy conversation and she helped me understand how to write a simple but effective resume, unfortunately, she was relocated to another campus. HOWEVER, I was coming to the end of my course when I was introduced to a new career guidance support Jennifer, and she was just as awesome!! She not only answered my random and sometimes silly questions, but she also supported me after graduation through my interviewing and helped me with follow-up emails and responding to best practices. She was full of excellent advice and again was also very easy to chat with. I have to say that the career support from this college is outstanding!! Something that most colleges don't offer. I have said it once and I will say it again, thank you!!! For the support and guidance and education that has helped me take a step into this new journey. :)
Vidushee Singh
2 years ago
Trios has been an awesome experience! I completed my supply chain and logistics and am currently in internship and Marvin is an excellent teacher and an educator! I had difficulties transitioning in my internship and the employment specialist,Vinicius Reid is absolutely amazing!! He went over and beyond to help me and support me,it has been such a positive experience working with him and I can't thank him enough for being absolutely compassionate and being a genuine human being! I wish him all the absolute best 😊
Sharon Wang
2 years ago
triOS is really amazing place for me.I graduated with Supply Chain& Logistics Diploma with Internships and CIFFA certificate. Teachers are very helpful and professional.Right now I have got a job in a 44 years company with satisfied pay, and the knowledge I got from triOS did a lot for me in getting this position. Anyway, as a successful graduate, I highly recommend triOS.
Yasir “Google Pro”
2 years ago
I am taking IT program at trios college Kitchener campus they have two IT teachers one teaches the beginners end and the other one (Jason E) who teaches the advanced end of IT he is the best teacher ever but biggest problem is they deliver so much material that cant be properly practiced in given time frame
Brenda McPhail
2 years ago
Although it was a positive experience there are things I believe need improvement. I took the MOA program. I felt the spent more time teaching administration ie. Accounting, word, PowerPoint etc and not enough time on scheduling, and actual medical procedures. Many places hiring want terminology certificates which would definitely help when looking for work. I was not successful in finding work in the medical office field however, I am currently training as a HSW. Therefore some of what I learned I have benefitted from. The instructors are awesome aside from one particular instructor who does accounting and office. The instructor who is responsible for teaching the medical side of the course is awesome.
Simret Tequbo
2 years ago
Alexandrina Buzna
2 years ago
Steven Coverdale, thank you very much for your support and inspiration. The one-week course was very informative and I learned so much. You made the material easy to remember. I really appreciate your continuing help. You are awesome
Jesse Dick
2 years ago
I've only been in school for three weeks but my Instructor/Teacher Steven Coverdale has made my experience amazing and and all around enjoyable to be in class! There is a very few people that can actually ingage a class and not have them complain and or want to leave. It has been one of my best experiences in a school atmosphere have him as my Instructor/Teacher and I think all my classmates would agree with me!
Rachelle Ann Pascua
2 years ago
Jordan Brown
2 years ago
Two months into my program and I am really enjoying it! All staff and instructors are really great and happy to help. Remote learning is different but you'll get used to it!
Prince Bravo
2 years ago
I recently finished my two years program as an IT professional at triOS Kitchener campus. Jason Eckert is the best instructor you can ever have. His teaching skill is phenomenal. Leslie Huys was my employment specialist and she is super nice and love to help me without hesitation, whenever I asked her for help. Also special thanks to Margaret Millner, for being super nice. I can't thank you enough. I made the right decision by choosing triOS Kitchener campus and I strongly recommend anyone looking for best college the region.
Hawazen Salaima
2 years ago
As an intern at Career Services Department, triOS College I would say that I've had the most of my internship by getting supported by highly professional Employment Specialists at Kitchener site (Leslie and Leann). Throughout my practicum hours I've sensed the organization's encouraging culture. The staff in all departments show collaboration, dedication, and constructive teamwork. It's been an a privilege working in such a great educational organization which is an added value for myself personally and professionally. Thank you so much triOS!!
James Brown
3 years ago
Went to this School and it was great, teachers and faculty were awesome. Have any issues, faculty is there to help with what they can.
Jacqueline Shehab
3 years ago
The receptionists at Trios were both friendly and efficient. Thanks for a great experience !
Melanie Wakefield
3 years ago
Very friendly staff.. expensive parking.
Kyle Millard
3 years ago
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Hamilton Campus
4.2  
Gina Betancourt
1 year ago
Amazing Experience! I have not been back to school in over 20 yrs and the teacher I had was amazing very patient, kind, and calm. Saadia always made sure we understood the material before leaving class, if we didn't, she would take the 1on1 time to help. Saadia, cares about our success, not often do you get teachers who treat you like family.
Daria Coulombe
1 year ago
Saadia is one of the best instructors! She cares about students' success and she is so supportive! Any lecture with her goes so easily and is enjoyable.
Kyle L
1 year ago
So far an amazing experience. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone looking to further their education / career. Saadia Ahmad was my instructor and helped me massively. She is great at getting everyone into a learning mood and through the day easily.
Sabrina Arlanna Benusik
1 year ago
Eneh Secundus
1 year ago
I want to share my experience for studying at Trios College Remote Class with one of the Instructors Saadia Ahmad. She is one of the most profound teachers of all times. When an Instructor motivates the students to participate in class, do their assignments and come to class on time every day, to me that makes a very great instructor. She is very articulate, meticulous ,vast and oratorial in the presentation of all her courses, so much that you always want to learn more. She simplifies every thing and now every student is inspired to make more research. Her intellectual prowess is outstanding, therefore I rate her as an instructor per excellence.
Dani Aj
1 year ago
Great massages for really cheap with Wagjag
Katie King
2 years ago
aki jabbari
2 years ago
The staffs was very supportive ,
Michele Robert
2 years ago
The course was helpful and my instructor was very good. She explains well and she is very patient.
D Hinds
2 years ago
Nancy
2 years ago
It is a great college to learn from
Jelena Kecman
2 years ago
sarah coleman
2 years ago
Today is the day I fully complete my college experience. I was in the CSW program with an amazing instructor: Kathleen, she was soooo helpful on my journey as well as all the hamilton staff. I was so unsure about going to college and im so glad I didn't back down, and continued forward with everything. I am now done my internship as well as of today!! And im happy to announce i have a full time job waiting for me after this amazing journey. All I have ti say is I suggest this school 100000000% I love it here and everyone is super helpful and soooo nice. Thank you again triOS for making my life that much better 🥰💕
Elena Zuleta
2 years ago
Leah Irwin
2 years ago
overall my experience so far been great . Our teacher Saadia and fellow students has made me feel comfortable and welcoming . great start to a brighter future .
Denise Le Blanc
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very professional, positive learning atmosphere.
Nathan Hiltz
2 years ago
it has been a good experience so far the first teacher we had was amazing can not wait to see what else is to be offered :)
Melissa Hunt
2 years ago
I am currently enrolled in this school and as a person who has been out of school for a long period of time. My instructor has been very patient and helpful in getting me back into the routine of things. I would highly recommend this college to anyone looking to get into a new career or to upgrade their current one. Sincerely Melissa.H.
EMMANUEL AMAECHI
2 years ago
It is interesting going back to school after decades.
Harleen Bedi
2 years ago
Great place with the best instructors. The whole team is awesome and helps everyone achieve their ambitions.
Zsuzsanna Bucsi
2 years ago
Dedicated Professionals, great Teachers/Mentors and continued amazing support, AWSOME, SPECIAL PEOPLE! Shaping, caring, expertise education! Thank you for helping me grow in year 2021!
Carmen Daneel
2 years ago
Renaila Z
2 years ago
agatha wiebe
2 years ago
Farbod -
3 years ago
Campus Director, Program Admin and reception are kind and friendly!
Luca Aliberti
3 years ago
I attended the Video game design and development course and I am proud to say because of Jeff and his teachings I actually know how to make a game from scratch, that's not something many schools can get away with. If you are considering TriOS for video game D&D I 100% recommend it!
Brad Sanderson
3 years ago
Great massage place for a budget cost. Students practicing/ training before certification. I attend often.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Brampton Campus
4.1  
Alicea Catnott Dennis
4 weeks ago
I am feeling so happy and releaf,Because I haved pass my exam PSW I want to say my experience at trios college Brampton was a good one thanks to Meena Singh she has encouraged and support me though ever work and when I doubt myself, she brings out the best in me and tell me I can do it, I am going to nailed it. She teaches everything I need to know and prepare me for the working world I am grateful thank you so so much,I also want to say thanks to my placement supervisor Erdine Ropper for supporting me and to show perfessionalism at work and what to do and do not, thank you to the trios college Brampton team.
Annetta Bennett
1 month ago
Michelle Taylor is an exceptional educator who shines in every aspect of her teaching. She embodies patience and excellence, and her unwavering commitment to her students' growth is evident. Michelle possesses extraordinary teaching skills that truly set her apart. She ensures that every student understands even the most complex concepts by employing various explanations until comprehension is achieved. Her ability to create a positive and inclusive learning environment where students feel comfortable and supported further distinguishes her as a mentor, friend, and instructor. In addition to her remarkable patience, Michelle showcases undeniable expertise in her field. Her depth of knowledge translates into effective teaching methods that guarantee students a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter. Michelle goes the extra mile by providing additional resources, offering personalized support, and tailoring her instruction to meet the diverse needs of her students. Instructor Michelle is a beacon of patience and excellence in education, making her an invaluable asset to any learning community. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn from her and wholeheartedly recommend her to those seeking not just a teacher, but an inspiring mentor. My job placement journey with Alex Ferrufino was nothing short of extraordinary. Alex guided me through the process and offered unwavering support, making his assistance invaluable to me. With Alex's help, I successfully navigated the challenges of job hunting, and his dedication truly made a significant difference in my professional journey.
Alexia Cunha
2 months ago
I have recently began the Pharmacy Assistant program with Trios College. I highly recommend this college. My experience with Pooja Chopra, education consultant for Trios, has been excellent. She always helped me before the start of the and during with any questions or concerns I had. A very genuine and positive experience.
Harinder Kaur
3 months ago
As a Personal Support Worker (PSW) student at Trios College, I had the privilege of having Erdine Roper as my clinic supervisor, and I can confidently say that she played a vital role in my learning experience. She is not only knowledgeable and experienced in the field but also has a genuine passion for mentoring and guiding students. She is always willing to demonstrate techniques, provide guidance during practical training sessions, and share real-world experiences that enriched my learning.I am grateful for the opportunity to learn from such a remarkable supervisor, and I highly recommend Trios College to anyone looking to pursue a career in the healthcare industry.
Serge Djomo
4 months ago
It was a great pleasure for me to move to trios college for my supply chain and logistic training. The availability of the teachers and their experience make learning easy. The support provided by the administrative staff has also been a success, particularly Ms Pooja Chopra, who has been able to guide and support me throughout my course.
deepa behal
4 months ago
I am only giving 5 stars to Trios because of Pooja Chopra. She is amazing and very helpful person. She walk you through with the course specification that you feel that this the right course for you. Trios need more people like Pooja Chopra
shyla colley
4 months ago
I respect that my instructor Ram Bhadran's communication and organization in presenting the Group Dynamics course. I appreciate the variety of his teaching method how he incorporated real world everyday examples in his lessons. Ram is very approachable helping students including myself navigate challenging group situations. I really appreciate that I had Ram as an Instructor during this course. Thank you.
Mohammad Imran Khondokar
4 months ago
My experience at Trios college was great and Pooja Chopra has been one of the most helpful person over the years! She assisted me with the right program that I needed to pursue at Trios and I have been grateful ever since. Even years after completing my graduation Pooja Chopra is still around providing support and valuable advice whenever I need one. The knowledge I gained from the course (Supply chain and logistics) and the guidance from Pooja Chopra has helped me pursue an excellent carrier and grow within the industry. Thank you Trios and Thank you Pooja Chopra.
Rehana Kabir
5 months ago
Omer Waqas Ali
6 months ago
Nice and best wonderful beautiful love
Mark
8 months ago
Thank you Alex Ferrufino for getting me an internship with Mohawk Trios College and end up got hired with BSC Trios which helps to jump start my career as an IT Admin. The staff at Trios College Brampton is awesome.
Shaakira
9 months ago
I studied Network administrator and I had the privilege of having an exceptional instructor at college, Mr Sanjeev Kumar. His dedication to teaching, depth of knowledge, and engaging teaching style was truly outstanding. He made complex topics easy to understand and fostered a supportive learning environment. Thank you.
Becky Gale
10 months ago
I successfully completed the Personal Support Worker program. I found the overall experience to be great! Having been one of the groups to have to learn online, we didn’t get much hands-on while learning the theory part! Because of this I was nervous about going to my clinical placement. Then I met Erdine Roper, she was my supervisor. She was/is amazing! Because of her I found my confidence, and I am so grateful to her and all the things she taught me!
Jenn Hooiveld
10 months ago
Completed the Personal Support Worker program, in which I was lucky enough to have Erdine Roper as my clinical supervisor. She went above and beyond for me and some accommodations that were needed. She always ensured that we were content and safe while being on the floor, and listened to all issues to address. The best!
Justin Springer
10 months ago
I enrolled in Supply Chain & Operations Management with a plan to become a purchaser. I was fortunate enough to have encountered Mr. Hafiz Ahmad as a lecturer. He was able to encourage me to think in ways that helped me to understand the course work and gave us a view into how it would be in a working environment. His real world examples were inciteful and the experiences he shared helped to further inspire me on my journey.
jamila Mohammad
10 months ago
Pooja my Advisor she's really kind and professional .. God bless pooja Chopra
Manisha Sharma
11 months ago
Its really a best college in GTA. Support staff , admission staff and teachers ..all are really helpful .
Mary Nath
11 months ago
The staff are helpful and go beyond their service like Wade Humphrey. The facilities are nice but can be improve especially the student lounge. Teachers are diverse and approachable. Overall, the experience is good!
Prit Dhaliwal
1 year ago
Alex was amazing in finding internship placement and as well as employment. triOs college is very supportive. I highly recommend the diploma program with internship.
African Milennial 2
1 year ago
Good school it depends on who your teacher is but after having a bad experience with one I had a complete opposite experience with another I transferred from the blood campus to brampton campus brampton campus have very nice staff.
Wla Douse
1 year ago
As a former psw student at the Brampton campus; my in class experience was good. However, my clinical supervisor Erdine Roper made the final transition even better. She was always ready and willing to give advice and ensure we were getting the best on the job training. Thanks Erdine!
Beebee Babs
1 year ago
As a graduating student of trios I have been opportune to meet lot of people during my program and i want to thank all my instructors and classmates, I want to thank Alex my employment specialist for being professional and supportive during my internship, I appreciate your hard work and competence, your kindness and encouragement was helpful. Thanks Alex
Navi Kang
1 year ago
Hello I am Navpreet Kang and I was a student in Trios College, my clinical supervisor was, Erdine Roper, she was a very helpful supervisor and makes me wake up with a positive mindset because I know that I will be saving lives with her knowledge.
Tara Persad
1 year ago
triOS College Brampton- I first went for a massage and purchased a wagjag deal after having severe pain in my neck and shoulder. I had visited RMT in the past that were not able to help. Then tried triOS, Anh was AMAZING! So amazing that I immediately felt relief. Since then I have continued to go once a week. Anh's hands are like magic, and I have zero pain now. Aaron, their teacher, is so dedicated that he knows everyone's name that enters and his dedication and commitment shows by his students abilities. My parents go weekly now and has never had a negative experience. Keep up the great work!!!! Thank you Aaron and Anh for a world of difference!
Bushra Muhsanat Khan
1 year ago
Alex Ferrufino has been an amazing guide for finding the right internship placement for me. He is enthusiastic and charming and will guide you to the right direction with his expertise! He is a patient individual and puts a lot of effort to listen to what you need. I am surprisingly happy with his efforts to get me into an opportunity that would benefit me in the career path that I have chosen. Trios has one of the best career employment specialists, I must say! :)
Mrs Caballero
1 year ago
Almost getting closer to my internship in Supply Chain and Logistics program, a quiet challenging yet rewarding career and completely worth it. If you have met Mr. Hafiz Ahmad in your class, you are a lucky person. He has all these qualities in teaching, a very considerate instructor. His lessons make it better to understand the topics, and you will learn everything a lot. His dedication to teaching made me more confident and encouraged me to get motivated in the line of my career as a Supply Chain Analyst. Thank you once again to all the staff, instructors, esp. mention Mr. Hafiz Ahmad and Mr. Mario Esposito.
Rita Verma
1 year ago
recently i completed my diploma of PSW AND IT WAS SUCH A GRATE EXPERIENCE for me i feel glad that i am a student of this college and during this course every staff who is involved in my diploma play a grate role my teacher miss MEENA / and my clinical INSTRUCETOR miss ERDINE both are excellent during this course .i am thankful to all .
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Mississauga Campus
4.5  
Loren Taylor
1 month ago
Many people look at Colleges like triOS as 2nd rate, BUT...I'm here to tell you that I, after many years of being out of the workforce, felt well enough to get back into the game and chose triOS college to help me do that. I was very anxious and worried that I wouldn't succeed because it had been years since I was in school; however, the staff and instructors were so very kind, and generous with their time while being extremely supportive, that not only did I succeed in the Medical Office Assistant program, but I graduated with distinction as a student with an overall average of 97%. This was truely beyond my wildest dreams. Now, after a few months of Job searching I've landed a job and start in a few weeks. If you are looking to start, or change your carreer, triOS is the place to get er done. They also have one of the highest placement rates over many other colleges. Don't take my word for it, research it for yourself and you will see I'm right. BEST OF LUCK IN YOUR ENDEAVORS AND CONGRATULATIONS TO CLASS OF 2023/24.
Seema preet kaur
2 months ago
After graduating from triOS college (Mississauga campus) and securing a job, I reflect on my experience with both my instructors and the employment specialist. The instructors were not only knowledgeable but also approachable, creating an environment conducive to learning. Additionally, the employment mentor Joanne provided invaluable guidance and resources, which greatly assisted me in finding internship and securing job. Overall, my college experience was enriched by the dedication and support of both the instructors and the employment specialist. Thank you Mr. Scott Quist, Mr. Mehul Thakkar, Ms. Amy Pythowany, Ms. Beckie and a special thank you to Ms. Joanne Bradley :)
Mariam Youssef
4 months ago
I am proud to say that I am graduated from Trios College. It was really a great experience going back to study with Trios starting from "Sarah Khan" the education consultant who guided, supported and encouraged me to start HBA diploma. Also, our employment specialist "Brittany Chung" who helped me after finishing the classes to get my internship and was in contact during that time to make sure I was really getting experience. Her follow up, support and guidance motivated me a lot. Thank you all.
Brittany Chung
4 months ago
Desy Sjafei
5 months ago
Accounting wasn't for everyone, but we have to take it as a MOA student. @Mehul Thakkar is not my teacher, but he spent 1 hour every day to TUTOR us. He answer all my questions and made Accounting easier to learn. Thank you Mehul :)
Ahalya Sivagnanam
7 months ago
triOS helped me get in touch with my strengths and set me up with the skills needed to pursue a career in accounting. I am grateful the Mississauga campus staff and definitely recommend aspiring students to sign up with them! Thank you, guys, for your support and encouragement!
dragana jovanovic
7 months ago
I want to express my gratitude to Trios College Mississauga Campus and their amazing staff. Thank you Beckie Tanaka for motivating me to enroll in accounting and payroll program. I also want to thank the teachers, Mrs. Dolores, Mr. Mehul and Mr. Corey Gillingham for all kindness, help and cooperation. And finally thanks Joanne Bradley for all assistance around internship. I am very grateful that I graduated at Trios College and that I was part of that team.
Bushra
9 months ago
I am proud to say that I graduated from TriOs College, Mississauga Campus. I registered thanks to Ms. Becky Tanka. I studied for a diploma in accounting and payroll. Many thanks to my professors Chloe Greaves, Professor Ryan Manna, and Professor Corey Gillingham. May God bless them. I continued to practice training at one of their employers, All of this was thanks to the efforts of Mrs. Joan Bradley, who was very generous with her information and experience to help me, Thank God I am an employee right now as an accountant. Thanks to her efforts in my field as an accountant. My college made my dream. Thank you TriOs.
Mrs Caballero
10 months ago
After completing the Supply Chain and Logistics + Internship program at Trios College Mississauga campus, I would like to say thank you to all the instructors (Jackie and Mario Esposito), staff (Ebtesam "Sam"), and special one to (Joanne Bradley) my Employment Specialist, she is so the best person! She really went beyond! That is the kind of service that makes more students proud! Keep up the excellent work! Highly recommended College school in Mississauga!
Layth Chabuk
11 months ago
It's a great college with an amazing team.
Julya Yousif
1 year ago
Julyana Abdul-ahad -Accounting & Payroll Specialist program I had an excellent experience at triOs college in Mississauga camp. I’d like to thank all of my Instructions, especially Steven Potts and Amy Pytowany, who made learning so much easier than I anticipated at the time.I also want to thank employment specialist Joanne Bradley for her hard work and effort in finding me work.
Rajeshwari T.S.
1 year ago
Trios- Mississauga is such a fantastic place to study. The staff is very professional and helpful. I did my payroll course and everyone and everything is impeccable. My classes were always as per schedule and the teachers went over and above to clear our queries and doubts. The study material is excellent. The exams are very well structured. My employment consultant, Joanne was so professional, so helpful and so understanding. This is one of the best institutions in Canada and I recommend it highly for anyone undertaking to study.
ghadeer alogaidi
1 year ago
triOS is the best college ever words cannot describe how much I learned and gained experience and new things from the experts at the college. All the staff in all the campuses are amazing and at the Mississauga one is the employment specialists they're the best🙏🏻♥️ Thank you triOS you been my favourite college ever
Ifeoma
1 year ago
The follow-up when trying to register was an awesome one. Right from telling me about triOS to the application to the actual learning process until I was done with the program, everyone I came in contact with did a great and fantastic job. My instructor, Oleg Galts, did a really great job in teaching and training and did awesomely well with the projects. I gained a lot of knowledge, I must say. I really appreciate you, Sir, especially for your patience (not a lot of people are patient to see one through). Thanks, Oleg. After my program, Joanne did a great job with my placement. She made sure to see I got one soon enough, and she also followed through to see I finished it too 😊 Joanne also followed up with my job search. She always sent me job applications and also followed up with both me (to see that I sent my application) and with the organization I applied to. Joanne, that lady is so sweet a person. A huge THANK YOU to Joanne. I also wanna thank the entire triOS Team for making my dream of becoming an IT Professional a SUCCESS and in a pretty short period of time. You all are awesome I highly recommend and would also do another program in the near future 😊❤️
Gustavo Palomino
1 year ago
I'm really happy to be in this college, I'm doing IT program and trios have the best teachers like Mr Oleg Galts and all his team. Best college. All the time
marlen flores
1 year ago
I wasn't sure to go back to school after many many years, I was looking for schools and the one that helps me in everything was Trios. They are very professional and if you have a question in my case always someone from trios was able to answer them and help me. My instructor was great, as many of us work during school she always was there for if we need something or just for extra support. I do recommend this college.
Aqeela Abdullah
1 year ago
bhavesh patel
1 year ago
I am very happy and satisfied and gain lots of knowledge with this course( Accounting and Payroll) especially studying with our instructor Mehul Thakkar.
Wendy Mills
1 year ago
Very good teachers and technology. Mehul Thakkar is very knowledgeable and teaches the Accounting in a very quick and thorough way. The teacher is always available to assist.
Vanessa DaCosta
1 year ago
Great School and Staff! Mehul is a great Accounting Instructor. He is so patient and thorough with his teachings and makes the course easy to comprehend. Definitely recommend triOS for continuing studies
surajdeep gill
1 year ago
The accounting and payroll course via remote learning is what i am enrolled in and I believe it is extra ordinary and packed with great detail and structure. its very hands on and the remote learning experience is a breeze. All the tools and apps function properly and the set up is amazing. Mr. Mehul T. was our teacher for the majority of the course and he has great knowledge and understanding of the topic that makes learning easier than it is supposed to be. He has great delivery, drive and passion towards accounting. This course is hands on and has great blend of theory and practice and I believe, any one who wishes to study accounting should consider this course, this college and this teacher. Have a great day.
Catherine Faddul
1 year ago
I am very proud to graduate as a community service worker from triOs college ,I highly recommend triOs college to anyone seeking education in this field. A great appreciation to my professional, kind and amazing instructor Nancy Gibbs .Every body was really helpful.
Jackline Kemigabo
1 year ago
I had a very good experience Mr. Mehur Thakkar is a very professional instructor, I learnt a lot in Accounting and Finance. His class was very clear and very thing was understandable.
Ahmed El Zoghby
1 year ago
I would like to thank Beckie, really she is an excellent and knowledgeable advisor. I appreciate all her great efforts to get me the right suitable program.
Martina Mcdonald
1 year ago
I was enrolled in the Medical Office Assistant program at triOS college, the Mississauga campus, earlier this year and my experience there was exceptional, they have an amazing staff and instructors that are caring and willing to ensure that we make the most of our educational journey. Even though my classes were online, the instructors still worked hard to ensure that the materials, such as assignments, lectures, books etc, that I needed to excel in my course was delivered to me in an effective manner. If you are looking for a college to further your education, triOS college is the best choice for you, not only did i excelled and passed my course but i was employed in my field of study immediately after my internship.
Bruno Ranalletta
1 year ago
I want to thank everyone that helped me in my studies and opening my eyes to a better future. I would highly recommend triOS College to everyone and see how much you can learn and build a good future in whatever field you are in. Thank you again to all my teachers and staff and to all my friends I met and wish the best.
Alejandro Garcia
1 year ago
My experience at Trios College - Mississauga Campus was amazing throughout my program from beginning to end. The staff was very professional at all times and always available to listen and help. Special thanks to Kia Kharrazmi, Oleg Galts, Brittany Chung and Joanne Bradley. All of you made my learning experience at Trios a very memorable one.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Toronto Campus
4.1  
FrancinaLatoya Gentles
4 weeks ago
I loved going to this school. The employment specialists are kind and helpful, plus I really learned a lot. Thank you Antonio
dhruv syan
1 month ago
Rhea Provido
1 month ago
First, I would like to say thank you triOS College for giving me the opportunity to enhance and develop my knowledge and skills. To, Meena Singh you are simply AMAZING! ❤️❤️❤️ THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ❤️
K G
1 month ago
Will update the review later. 2 months in and the instructor for the VGA program is phenomenal.
Mathew Freeman
1 month ago
J
2 months ago
Dear People of Toronto, I am writing this review for your own good. First of all, I want to thank the entire Trios organization for this exceptional program and learning. I searched a lot before contacting Trios because I wanted to enroll here due to Ms. Seema’s prompt response and communication. Her communication was super clear from the beginning. After the program started, I could see that Trios is like a well-organized giant ship, handling everything within the organization efficiently. I can also feel how Trios maintains its integrity and reputation by being super clear and precise with its students. Assignments, activities, and attendance are sharp and disciplined. I mean, what I see and feel is that Trios does not compromise on its quality by being too flexible. Everything is scheduled with dates and times, which I love. The Teacher Ms. Sheena is great and crystal clear, and lectures are lectures, not like info sessions or hangout meetings. Overall, this great Trios organization is a gem, and the public needs to benefit from its accumulated knowledge and know-how for generations. I am a mature student, and I enrolled in the Community Services Worker Program, and this was my great decision to enroll in this beautiful college. If you are in search of your education, do not look further, just enroll in Trios. I admire their prompt services and organization.
pakiza fawad
3 months ago
Salamatu Koroma
4 months ago
Francoise Blanchard
5 months ago
I joined Trios college for the video game development program for Jan, 2024 and I was very pleased with the enrolment process. Sophia really helped me determine if this program was good for me and she was very kind and understanding. Lane also helped me a lot with OSAP. I’m really happy with the staff and looking forward for this program.
Aly Dee
6 months ago
I had a great experience in triOS College. Staffs/Admins and Instructors are all very helpful from the inquiring, processing of enrollment until placement. They are very ready to answer and help every student as to what extent they need. If you were to ask me, i would definitely recommend this college(esp. to people who wants to study MOA:))
Matthew Mackinnon
7 months ago
I'm not a student but hear wonderful things about trios now I'm wondering if the csw course online or in class I'm really interested in this course
Lenore Bawden
7 months ago
From my initial phone call with the education consultant to graduating with distinction, this school has been outstanding and has changed my life for the better. The staff and instructors are extremely knowledgable, truly care about their students, and help them achieve their goals. I really loved the fact that the program I took (Community Service Worker - CSW) was done one course at a time, which is usually not the case at other schools. This way I was able to really focus and learn the material without having to worry about other courses all at once. Massive shoutout to Sophia, Lisa, Liz, Michelle, and Salama! They made a huge impact on me and helped prepare me for what's to come. If you're searching for a school that will help get you career ready and a school that genuinely cares about you and your success, then look no further.
Eneh Secundus
10 months ago
Trios College is one of the best Career Colleges in Canada, the Instructors are so profound and undisputable .The Teaching prowess is very outstanding and they are ever ready to answer questions from students. Their atmosphere is so relax and homely so much that students long to go there every morning for studies. And the quality of their curriculum is superlative. I recommend this College so highly by giving them five Stars.
Rodrigo Gomes de Oliveira
10 months ago
Srividya S
10 months ago
I am a clerk clerk from triOs and I love everything about the college, start from the orientation, instructors, classes, courses, tests, quizzes, grading, totally enjoyed restarting my education after a long gap.... My sincere wishes and prayers for the college to remain the best in Ontario.
evelyn Spike
11 months ago
I would recommend anyone looking to finish school fast and start working immediately to look into trios and see what they have to offer. The staff members are very helpful !
Araya Semeret
1 year ago
I am a graduate of PSW at Toronto campus. I wouldn't have made it if it wasn't for my instructor Monica Larocque. Never gave up on anyone of us, she encouraged us, pushed us to do our best. Anyone will be lucky to have her as their instructor. Thank you so much for everything you did for us.
Wilma Bacolod
1 year ago
The success of the students is not only from the institution but also from the instructor. I would like to thank ma'am Monica Laroque on her excellent way of teaching. Her expertise and techniques give her students interest and full attention during her lectures. As her student I feel embarrassed If I don't give my all as she did her very best to make us fully equipped whenever we landed a job. And thanks so much to all staffs of Trios/Toronto campus for doing there best to assists their students for everything we need to comply.
Alaa Sulaiman
1 year ago
I had a great experience with Mr.Ram he is on of the best instructor very patient with the students and always making sure that his students understand the lessons and assignments and he always gets back to students who need help in a very short time. Thank you so much
nikbin s
1 year ago
I had a very good experience in Toronto campus with the instructors and the team .They are definitely responsible and hardworking team and they helped us and taught us a lot of practical knowledge.
Daffodils Dreamz
1 year ago
This comment is specifically for Navin Mohan such an amazing employment specialist . and has always been helpful and upfront with help and support . I have aqua appreciated his swift response and ready to help attitude .I should say I am hai hbu the best resume because of him . You are too good at it Navin Thank you so much Navin
Shaunna A
1 year ago
My experience at trios college was great in the OTA/PTA program. The information taught was relevant and useful, teachers were great and helpful. Antonio was great with picking my internship locations and helping me with finding a job within my field.
Telpha St. louis
1 year ago
My experience at trios college was excellent! Antonio Iglesias helped me tremendously in finding the job that I wanted. Thank you trios for the great experience.
Reshtaa
1 year ago
Love this school. The instructors are so nice and provide you the best help they can! The coordinators and education consultants are very caring and respectful keeping you updated during the semesters Reliable school! ☺️
Azieb Nemariam
1 year ago
Opeyemi Aikhaituamen
2 years ago
Great School, Great teachers. Resources for easy learning. Employment specialists to assist for job search. Got employed as a Medical office Assistant. May 2022 Graduant
R G
2 years ago
The staff of this place seems to be ok. I finally got through with the staff of this place. I am not in a hurry to join Trios College right away in July. There programs seems to be OK.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - Scarborough Campus
4.7  
Marcia Gayle
2 months ago
My daughter Toni-Ann Fagan attends this school and it’s the best they’re so helpful and understanding….love it s/o to Abarrna and Jeffery
Binafsha Daqiq
4 months ago
I'm in the Community Service Worker program at Trios College, and it's been a great experience. The Scarborough Campus has been really beneficial. Huge thanks to my great teacher and Mehjabin Osman, my job specialist, for making the job search process smoother. I highly recommend Trios for the Community Service Worker program!
Nirusha Pavan
6 months ago
I recently had the privilege of attending triOS college, where I pursued a program in Accounting and Payroll Specialist. Every aspect of my time at triOS college contributed to my success in securing a position in payroll. The program incorporates exceptional Payroll Compliance Practitioner(PCP) Course at NPI which is a highlight. Virtual lab experience and internship opportunities allow students to apply their knowledge in a professional setting. Scarborough Campus staff were very friendly and dedicated, especially The employment specialist Mehjabin Osman was instrumental in guiding me through the complexities of the internship search process. If you are considering a career in accounting or payroll, I wholeheartedly recommend triOS college.
brishna Hellali
7 months ago
I have successfully completed my one-year diploma at triOS College. The experience was truly exceptional, and I must commend the college for maintaining a remarkably high standard of academic quality. Furthermore, after completing my placement, I have secured a job in my desired field. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to all the staff members especially the EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST at Scarborough Compass for their support and dedication throughout my educational journey. I am very happy choosing triOS College!!
Princess Medrano
8 months ago
I would like to thank all my amazing instructors, especially Saadia Ahmad and Bruce Caine. To my PHARMACY INSTRUCTOR SAADIA AHMAD who has been with me for a few months, I can't thank her enough for being very helpful, and supportive, and for believing in me, she is not just an instructor to us but also treating us like a family and a friend, she is always there to listen when we need something, she connects with us, and treats us all equally and with respect that's why I enjoyed every single day in the class. Her passion, dedication, and her way of teaching are very effective and every single day I learn so many things from her that I can use in the future, these learning from her will be my power, and all the knowledge I learned from the class it is all because of her. Her words always make my heart melt, I could describe her as a "PERFECT" instructor, a SMART, KIND, PASSIONATE, AND WITH A GOOD HEART and my journey in triOS became memorable and extra special and I made it because of her. She is such an AMAZING teacher who has a HEART in teaching and has a HEART with her students. I really admired Saadia Ahmad and I hope all the instructors are the same as her and someone like her is what the school and students need. It is such an honor to become a student of SAADIA AHMAD. "SAADIA AHMAD IS JUST SUCH A BEST and a BEST IN EVERYTHING" and to Bruce Caine my professor in Digital Literacy and Student Strategies who always shared a word of wisdom with me, always encouraged me and believed in me that I can do it. He is such an inspiration, and all his words mark me that I could use every day to inspire me to do better. I highly recommend triOS because of SAADIA and BRUCE.
Sana Ebadi
11 months ago
Best experience I ever had. Tony Gharkani and Mehjabin Osman are the best.
Dominick Feragola
11 months ago
I was going through a hard time trying to figure out what I wanted to do with my life and staff at trios helped me find my way to a great career as a CSW. The teaches and staff are Wonderfull. Mehjabin Osman was my career counsellor and she's top notch. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Priyani de silva
11 months ago
I would like to thank all the amazing instructors and staff at triOS College for their support extended for me to successfully complete my Diploma program in Accounting and Payroll Specialist. Also, I would like to thank my Employment Specialist, Mehjabin Osman who was very friendly and helpful. She guided me through the process by providing me with the matching job postings and I was able to get a job within no time. Amal Hackim, the Financial Aid Officer was very supportive as well. She encouraged me to achieve my goals.
Calene Cindy Crooke
1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience taking the PSW course and learned alot especially during my placement. The clinical supervisor Selvi was so sweet, patient and understanding with all of her students. She stayed on top of things and made sure students got the best. So grateful I had her throughout that portion of the course.
Tejumola Akinwande
1 year ago
I recommend Trios College. Mehul Thakkar is one of the best and most supportive teachers in the college.
Shrmila K.K
1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Sarah and Cherish helped me through out my application. Staffs were wonderful and Chantel was always prompt to reply my queries if I had any doubts. No lags no delays wonderful college and I surely recommend to anyone whose looking to widen up their career to the next level. When it comes to clinical (I did PSW course) my clinical supervisor was and is fabulous. She helped me through the clinical whenever I needed her. In terms of doubt and assistance in shift. She’s awesome. I am mostly happy that I found my wonderful classmates 😍
Snehal Patel
1 year ago
I am very proud to be an trios student I have studied Medical office assistant. Staffs are nice and helpful. Employment specialist -Mehjabin encourage to apply for internship so student can get good experience in hospital like UHN. Thank you so much all of you ☺️
Oma Deokinandan
1 year ago
Mehul Thakkar is an excellent accounting and finance lecturer. His passion and expertise shine through in every class. He simplifies complex concepts, engages participation, and fosters an inclusive learning environment. His lectures are engaging, informative and invaluable. Thank you, Mehul!
Lily
1 year ago
I have had a really great experience with triOS College, Scarborough Campus. Everything goes smoothly and efficiently. Right from the start, I had been given all the help a new student would need. For example, Education Consultants guided me through the procedure of application, step by step. My program instructor was knowledgeable and empathetic. She explained concepts clearly and understandably, in plain English, that is, although English is my second language, I can still follow the program successfully. When I had questions, staff were always available to answer. Remember once I had concerns with placement, and the director met me in her office, clarifying arrangement and planning patiently, and, as a result, placement was another enjoyable journey for me. Preceptor and clinical supervisor were always willing to help. Overall, I had an unforgettable experience with triOS College. The training is comprehensive and the staff are friendly, helpful and supportive.
Selva Guna
1 year ago
It has been a wonderful experience being a student at triOS college so far. All my instructors have been so helpful, understanding and knowledgeable in their field. Currently I am doing an Accounting course with Mr. Mehal. He goes above and beyond for his students and answers all our questions. Even though I do not have an accounting background he has made this course very easy to understand. Looking forward to taking more classes with Mr. Mehal.
Melissa M
1 year ago
Graduated triOS College Medical Office Assistant with internship program and managed to find employment with a week. Very greatful for a great program!!
Luis Rivero
1 year ago
I have had an amazing learning experience at the Scarborough campus. I recommend triOS College to everyone. It's a learning experience you will never forget
Dominick Feragola
1 year ago
One of the most beautiful and warming staff members I have ever felt with. I had so much anxiety with going back to school but everybody helped me get through it. My teacher MRS. Kathleen is wonderful. Could not have chosen a better school.
Malia Reyes-Smith
1 year ago
Omer Sadat
1 year ago
The great college when I come to this college my education consultant was Jennifer Sarmiento she and all the college staff was best and friendly after that when I join to this college and I refer one of my friend and I won a karoki system i am excited to start my class tonight
robertyochan
1 year ago
Lisa is a very friendly and nice person
Mustafa Saiedy
1 year ago
It is great moment for me to start my education in triOS college and I appreciate all help and support of Ms Jennifer and Ms Cherrish.
Ashlee Ryan
1 year ago
The school is great! Staff are all super friendly. Recommend this school to anyone.
Kerline Dubois
1 year ago
Hi, I just want to put a review for Trios College. I was with Trios back 2017 I had a great experience and I graduated with Honour. Now 2022 i’m back with them I’m taking Honour Business Administration. The staff are so supportive. So far I’m having a great experience with the Financial aid officers Julia Perluzzo. I have never seen someone like that before she’s so amazing, she’s responding very quick when it comes to her job which is assisting you through the process of your financial aid. She’s giving accurate information and very detailed. Sometimes I thought Julia knew that I was going to email her and she was waiting the way she’s answered quick 😊. Thank you Trios College staff you guys are awesome.
Muthiah Raveendran
1 year ago
Trios College is a very good place to study when you are looking for a new career opportunity or to change your career to the current market trend. The whole study program is fantastic, and those instructors are subject experts and very helpful. All Admins' staff and Career specialist are nice and helpful.
Sahereh Ghalanbor
1 year ago
I’m so glad that I took Accounting and payroll program at Terios college Scarborough Campus I learned so many things during this program and useful for my career. And thanks for all supportive help from instructors and consultants.🙏🙏🙏🙏
jun sm
1 year ago
I chose the RIGHT TriOs college Scarborough Campus to study PSW program. The Instructors Richale and Whitney are very open, helpful, knowledgeable, give examples to clearly understand the lecture. Cherrish help me a lot for finance and very patient, and also Colin. Honestly from my heart, all the staff are friendly and helpful. For sure I will recommend to my friends to study in TriOs Scarborough.
triOS College Business Technology Healthcare - London Campus
4.1  
Hosa Don
1 month ago
Ildiko
3 months ago
Tammy Hurst-Erskine was my instructor in the Digital Marketing Specialist program at triOS College. She is an excellent instructor. She has many years of experience in the industry, and she has always had a clear way of explaining to us each lesson and coming up with examples of how things were implemented in real life. We could interrupt her any time during her teaching if we didn't understand, and with a lot of patience, she would explain to us. Tammy was supporting us, encouraging us to grow and do our best at all times. She is the most empathetic teacher I ever had, and while she expected a lot from us, she was also cool, and fun and cheering us at every step.
Leanne Thibert
3 months ago
I am currently obtaining a diploma in Accounting and Payroll. I have had three separate instructors thus far, all with wonderful qualities. That being said, there are some people that cross your path that change your life. I have been blessed to have this happen to me in a pivotal moment in my life- being back at school as a grown woman. Tammy, this is for you. Thank you for nurturing my skills, recognizing my abilities and teaching me things beyond Career Management.
Holly Garreau
3 months ago
Tammy Hurst-Erskine should be the face of Trios! She is by far the most effective and influential instructor I have yet to encounter. The way she takes a personal interest in her students is beyond the norm. She actually cares about your outcome and how you progess in your future. Thank you so much Tammy for showing your true awesomeness to us! Empathy, Fun, Friendliness is Tammy.... and she completely represents Trios in the most positive way!
Rafael Antonio Mendoza Ostos
3 months ago
Alaa Shehada
3 months ago
During my time at Trios College, I had the privilege of being taught by an exceptional instructor: Tammy Hurst-Erskine. She is a true expert in the field of digital marketing and her knowledge and expertise greatly enhanced my learning experience. Tammy's passion for digital marketing shone through in every lecture, and she always went above and beyond to ensure that her students fully understood the concepts. Her dedication and commitment to our success as students were truly inspiring. Tammy, played a pivotal role in making our educational journey extraordinary. With her guidance and support, we had the resources and tools we needed to succeed. Her teaching style was engaging and interactive, making the learning process enjoyable. She genuinely cared about our success and tailored her approach to meet our individual needs. Her passion for digital marketing was contagious, and she constantly challenged us to think critically. Under Tammy's mentorship, we not only gained knowledge and skills but also developed a mindset of continuous learning. We are grateful for the opportunity to learn from such an exceptional instructor.
Future_su
5 months ago
If you are a western student and registered for CFA exam in London. You found the right place. Keep grinding.
和志刚
10 months ago
Excellent and talkative instructors, kind and helpful campus administrators, and professional and friendly employment Specialists. I enrolled in triOS College London campus by remote learning during the pandemic from 2022 to 2023. Projects of courses are good exercises. It is wise to prepare for the internship in advance.
manal ali
1 year ago
I liked triOS College more when I took the program with my instructor Tammy Hurst-Erskine & I appreciate her impact on my digital marketing journey and am grateful for the opportunity to learn from her experience, to be accurate in timing & because of her support I become more confident now.
SOME AYIVLA
1 year ago
I just finished my internship, it was a great experience with Tiffany Groulx as a teacher, very caring and always ready to do anything to allow us to learn in the best conditions! She ignited the passion for PSW in me again! A noble job! Thank you very much Tiffany! Thank you to the amazing STAFF MEMBERS!
Ramanan Kanapathipillai
1 year ago
jim Caffray
1 year ago
Fabienne Haller
1 year ago
Paul Foanyi
1 year ago
What a glorious and professional place to be, triOS College deals with quality and not quantity, proud of the excellent, quality and wonderful services this college provides.
Adanna Gideon
1 year ago
Tammy was an awesome instructor. Thanks for being so patient with your students and making sure students actually assimilate what is being taught. You are the best 👌 💖
Tunde Adebowale
1 year ago
Bernie is such a wonderful teacher, that not only, teaches from the books, but adds his personal working experiences for students to match and understand the teaching better. Bernie's diversity and inclusion behaviours are excellent. He encourages everyone by affirming that, you can make it with even little effort. he is very patient and can explain solutions to any of his students problem until the student understands. A very good role model. Please keep the good effort up, Bernie
Joseph Emmanuel
1 year ago
Tammy, She was very friendly and very helpful. when i reached her for help she was very quick to respond and clarified things very well. I am very thankful to have had her as my instructor. Joseph Emmanuel
Nick Wrona
1 year ago
Great for inpendant, self motivated learners, not for people looking for a traditional education I attended triOS College for the Business Digital Marketing program during 2021 My program instructor was Tammy! Tammy is a highly experienced instructor who is clearly passionate about her students' understanding of marketing and cares deeply about their success both during and after the schooling part of your career. Tammy is particularly knowledgeable in social media, content marketing and strategy. I'd reccomend requesting Tammy as your instructor if you're looking to specialize in either social media or to generalize across all pillars of digital marketing. Another highlight of triOS is the guaranteed** (lots of assistance from triOS employment specialists) work placement after completion of your program. I was lucky with my internship (agency-side digital marketing) and was signed on immediately after completion of my compulsory hours. Thanks for the introduction, Perry! Now, why 4 stars instead of 5? Two reasons. Firstly is the pricing. While trios does offer bursaries and some discount on pricing it is still full price for ontario/Canadian citizens which came to roughly 15k CAD for a 56wk program. If you don't qualify for Canadian subsidies on post secondary education I wouldn't let this point scare you off. Otherwise, I wouldn't reccomend triOS unless your confidence of securing employment in your field (or other higher paying field) upon completion of schooling is relatively high as the higher price tag can be worth it for some as it was for myself. Secondly, is the curriculum. I attended a couple years ago during the second (IIRC) class of DMS students so this could potentially be resolved at this point, but course curriculum is not only outdated but is far too focused on theory and not enough on actual tasks/topics you'll be dealing with in the workplace. Is it enough to hit the ground with your feet running? Yeah, sure but you're going to HAVE TO spend 1-2 hours daily after/before work learning industry-standard tools for your choosing pillar within marketing for the first year or so if you want to Excell within your role. This is commonplace with most digital marketing jobs but I feel this should've been know and accounted for upon creation of curriculum. In conclusion, trios is great for individuals who are independant, self-motivated learners. Potentially good for those who are already knowledgeable in the actual day-to-day work of their chosen industry prior to enrollment. (for example, someone who is already a talented designer wants to transition to an advert designer) Trios is particularly good for individuals who need a job quickly upon completion and who don't qualify for Canadian/ontario post-secondary subsidies. Employer sponsoring your education? Even better.
Cali Wiersma
1 year ago
I attended triOS College and am a 2022 Graduate of their Digital Marketing Specialist program. My instructor was Tammy and she was absolutely amazing. She brings a wealth of experience and industry knowledge to her class, plus she makes things fun. She is also extremely supportive and will do what it takes to make sure that her students understand the material and succeed in their studies. There is no better instructor than Tammy and she deserves all the accolades in the world. My classes were delivered entirely virtual, mostly due to COVID, but the virtual delivery was seamless with no issues. In fact, I quite enjoyed and appreciated virtual delivery as it allowed me to remain home with my children while getting the education I needed to make my career change possible. My instructor Tammy, alongside the other triOS admin (Miranda, Heather, Perry, Sarah to name a few) made my experience at triOS the best educational experience I have ever had (and I did attend University after high school which was brutal). If you are looking for somewhere to go to make your career change happen and to reach your career goals, triOS is the place to go.
Anastasia Belenkov
1 year ago
I feel so lucky to have Tammy as an instructor. She is very knowledgeable and caring person. I appreciate all she did for me.
Irvinder Singh
1 year ago
Tim Andrew
1 year ago
I had a very supportive and encouraging experience with my instructor Tammy @ triOS college while taking my Digital Marketing Specialist course! Thank you Tammy :)
V A G
1 year ago
Kdj Haliru
1 year ago
I am very glad that I made the choice to attend triOs college after much research. As the CEO of my young company I was seeking real world experience in my learning journey for supply chain management and logistics. I must say the best teachers are found here because, not only do you get experienced teachers, the material is updated and so relatable to right now that already I feel I have more value for money spent. If you are looking for a career upgrade, triOs college is highly recommended for easy placement at any job challenge, and if you want attention to detail in small class room sizes. It's just brilliant.
Oladapo Orebiyi
2 years ago
James Hardy
2 years ago
Super nice people and a great facility.
Ted Koenig
2 years ago
Heather has been very welcoming each time I’ve come to write an exam. She has gone through all covid protocols efficiently and answered any questions I’ve had each time.